Well its official, Stoke

What Fuller needs tuh do is run in sync.. that way he conserves his energy..

Nuff respect an Big up to Boo an Stoke City . Secon time around mi yout, yuh been there once before suh yuh done know

Haven't seen many of Stoke's games, but the few clips I've seen he doesn't "run at defences" nearly as much as he does when he plays for the Boyz. He actually looks very good every time I see him play for Stoke. Can't say the same when he shows up for us.

Ronaldo and Robinho? I don't see them playing the fool by running at defences anywhere close to how Fuller does it!

Yes, "everytime" might be a slight exaggeration.

they call Fuller "The Henry of the championship".

Not sure if Karl would want that label on Fuller.

Mi see him try pull off a wikid move over di weekend. He was inches from pulling off an astounding dribble that would have sent him clear on goal.

He probably plays more for Stoke that he does for the Boyz.. yah think he has developed more Chemistry with his Stoke teamates ??????

Yuh mean, he's in sync? Yes, that could be the reason why. Still does not excuse eediat ball.

Never an excuse for eediat ball...

We are in agreement!

Archive this!