I never liked Chelsea--till this year.

• I never liked Chelsea--till this year.

I like watching Chelsea as a team, but was never fan.

Maybe it's my dislike for Man-U and the pleasure I get from seeing them get beat (Lazie).

I hereby pick my new club Chelsea to win the Champions league and the EPL.

What?
    Last edited by HL; May 1, 2008, 11:00 AM.

you deh bout, it seems like the Ackee do a good job.

Anyway you will need a new team cause Fulham going down

Good to know ... I did feel bad for Tilla since he was the only one .. now he has company.

Laugh all you want assasin.

Seems like Fulham ongle have to win their next two games amd Reading and B. City lose and draw juss one game.

Watch!

Tilla has good taste in quality team Lazie!

Huh? .. and choose Chelsea? When the Empire finish with Chelsea in Moscow it will be called "The Moscow Massacre!"

Maybe you could DJ a chune called "The Moscow Massacre".
              (make sure yuh keep it clean....)

You like naming stuff, huh?

not surprising.. You like mechanical football and that is a mechanical team..

It clearly has little to do with Chelsea and much to do with Man U.The inverse of a fan.

Blessed

that is a hard task, man.