• History isn't on Manchester United's side

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/pages/liv...79&ito=newsnow

United supporters still depressed after Saturday's 2-1 defeat at Chelsea should look away now, for IAN LADYMAN has been browsing through the record books and the omens for tonight are not good...

Surely the big night at Old Trafford will see them through?
    Don't bet on it — Manchester United have never reached a European Cup Final via a second leg at Old Trafford.
    They failed in 1957, 1966, 1969 and 1997. In 1968 and 1999 they relied on away wins at Real Madrid and Juventus.
    But 0-0 away from home in the first leg was not a bad result, was it?
    Overall, 70 per cent of European teams who have secured 0-0 draws in first leg knockout ties away from home have qualified for the next stage.
    United's success rate is 25 per cent, having failed to progress in three out of four ties: Volgograd (1995-96), Monaco (1997-98) and Real Madrid in (1999-2000). They did beat Panathinaikos in the 1991-92 European Cup-winners' Cup first round.
    OK, let's broaden it. What about Fergie's United record if they fail to score in any European away leg?
    It gets worse... they are almost invariably knocked out. Just look at this list: 1993-94: 0-0 at Galatasaray; out on away goals. 1996-97: 0-1 at Dortmund; then 0-1 at home; out 0-2 agg. 1997-98: 0-0 at Monaco; then 1-1 at home; out on away goals. 1999-2000: 0-0 at Real; then 2-3 at home; out 2-3 agg. 2000-01: 0-1 at Bayern; then 1-2 at home; out 1-3 agg. 2006-07: 0-3 at Milan; out 3-5 agg.
    The sole exception? A 0-0 draw in Porto in 1997 after winning the first leg 4-0.

Whats that big 800 pound thingy ony your back ?

Presssssssssssurrrrrrrraaaaaaaa

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Whats that big 800 pound thingy ony your back ?

Presssssssssssurrrrrrrraaaaaaaa
      Have always said ... Back Broad!!! I fully expect Manu to win their next 4 games.

It took you how many days to come out from hiding after you Chel$ki buss ass ?

Where is a Rock to throw when you need it? or a yuttie to sling one ? I guess its part of your jangle ?......Lolol.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Impossible you are going down an Arsenalic road my friend , Fergie has cracked , resting Ronanldo and Teverez?

It took you how many days to come out from hiding after you Chel$ki buss ass ?

Where is a Rock to throw when you need it? or a yuttie to sling one ? I guess its part of your jangle ?......Lolol.
            Huh? The reason you didn't see that I've been posting is because you've been in hiding. Win, lose or draw ... I've always stood by the Empire.

Impossible you are going down an Arsenalic road my friend , Fergie has cracked , resting Ronanldo and Teverez?
              Fergie saw that he had room to play with. Of course people can question Fergie's team selection ... then again .. after seeing that Barca rested half of their team this weekend ... cannot blame Fergie.

Posting on the everything RBYZ forum isnt the same as the RBYZSC football forum last time I checked.

Where are the rocks you always throw ,with that yuttie ? where are they jangling ?

Is it called rotation ? I bet he wont be rotating much in pursuit of these last games?

Guh read the forum ... again .. my back broad .. "Cause I don't fraid a no bwoy .. no gyal ..no man round here!" according to Portia.

Fergie been rotating his players all season ...so don't attempt to equate it with the efforts of Rafa.

Last week unnuh si who ah bwoy and who a man..

Tevez, Ronaldo, Rooney.. BWOY... dem was Starstruck.

Maybe homefield will give them enough confidence to mek 4 consecutive pass suh it nuh look suh bad...

What did home field do for Barca?
                        Barca made a BIG mistake when they failed to score, it is all Man U from hereon!!!

Blessed

Actually MANU made a big mistake when they failed to score...

Barca can win with a draw... ManU cannot.

Advantage Barca.

Yuh tink Manu can give Barca suh much possession and keep them scoreless through 180 minutes ?

Heh, heh... comedy central !

Last week unnuh si who ah bwoy and who a man..

Tevez, Ronaldo, Rooney.. BWOY... dem was Starstruck.

Maybe homefield will give them enough confidence to mek 4 consecutive pass suh it nuh look suh bad...
                            Well, Barca should have killed them off while they were "Starstruck!" Is like a boxing match ... Barca threw all their punches and the Empire covered up .... today the Empire will be striking back.

Start eating your words if Nani, Rooney, Tevez,Ronaldo,Evra, Anderson, Carrick,Owen,Rio, Brown arev on the field from the get go.Can Barca sore 4 goals, yuh really doan get it.

Blessed