Fulham could avoid relegation

• Fulham could avoid relegation

I have not done all the permutations-- but if Fulham wins their next two games, they could remain in the EPL.

They play Birmingham City on May 3rd, then finish up against Portsmouth on he 11th. Frankly, they could win either of those games. They will have to hope the teaams above them (Reading, Wigan, Bolton and Middlessboro lose some of their games. It s still possible that they could stay up HL, but is it likely to happen?
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

...Zat izzzz ze question Tilla...

Fulham Out Of Bottom Three

Brian McBride's status as a Fulham legend was cemented after he scored the opening goal that helped earn a 2-0 win over Birmingham City to lift his side out of the relegation zone for the first time since Boxing Day.

Substitute Erik Nevland grabbed a late clincher and now a win on the final day at Fratton Park against FA Cup finalists Portsmouth will guarantee the most unlikely of escapes, while Birmingham now looked doom.

(continue)

fulham stays put... i love de west london derbies & we can seh it guarantees us 6 points.
          “I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh

Well West Brom gone back up so it nuh matter to me if Birmingham go down nowas long as two Birmingham teams in the EPL.