Game time

• Game time

What time is the Chelsea/ ManUre game tomorrow?

Thanks in advance.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

What time is the Chelsea/ ManUre game tomorrow?

Thanks in advance.
    Yuh sound nervous Tilla. Yuh even a mek typo errors ... unlike you.

OK, but whta tmie is it?
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

OK, but whta tmie is it?
        Burial time is 7:45 AM Eastern time. Empire coming in full black.

it on TV?

7:45AM Eastern is 6:45AM my time. Is it on Fox Soccer Channel? I would hate to wake up so early on a Sattiday mawnin and it is not.

No .. maybe Sentana or whatever dem call demself.

Watch it for free on TVU.

what a di full address?

http://pages.tvunetworks.com/channels/

channel no. 66055