Our Newest Reggae Girl!!

• Our Newest Reggae Girl!!

Jasymn 'JaiJah' Jailene Davis was born @ 10:58pm 10/09/06! She is only 2.7lbs, 28 weeks gestation. Mum and baby are doing fine!

RE: Our Newest Reggae Girl!!

<DIV>Congrats!!! </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>"A Reggae Girlz wi deh pon!"</DIV>

Congratulations bredren. Next time the Boyz visit the area remind me to bring your cigar!!
      SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

Congrats bredren! I guess her alias will be 'J'?

Congrats!

...and, I hope she really becomes a TOP OF THE WORLD Reggae Girl!

Congratulations sah! Welcome her to the fambily for me.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Congratulations! I will look out for her in the 2024 FIFA Womens World Cup.

Well done sah! You register her for Mt Alvernia yet?

congrats brethren.

I see you will have less time for the trini them now

Big up to you and family.

congrats Jamekan .So when she grow up tell her to fear the warriors

congrats mi bredrin...one more to the davis clan!

Congrats! Nevva know yu still have shot!

Who is that pretty girl? Could neva be Jamekan's daughta dat. She too pretty!

Congratulations man! Glad to hear that everything went smoothly and mummy and baby are doing well.Smoke a cigar for me dad. - T.K.

CONGRATS! But be careful dem nuh charge you fi posting child pornography:P

congratulations... all the best to the mother and child... and de puppa tuh... lol... bless up... a ja mek yuh...