I just sent Boxhill a message

• I just sent Boxhill a message

I just sent a feedback to Boxhill to ask him how will we qualify for the 2010 World Cup in South Africa if we cant even move to the next round of a local tournament? I also told him that if we were going to be made a laughing stock for the world <U>DON'T PLAY ANY MATCHES</U>. I for one would rather our Reggae Boyz don't play at all, than to see bogus results I told him that in the interest of the nation if he cant move us to the next level in a years time come down off the seat and let someone else do it. Time is running and bassing, <U>lets move now,</U>

<U>lets move now, lets move now, lets move now, lets move now, lets move now, lets move now, lets move now, lets move now, lets move now, lets move now,</U> DO YOU THINK HE GOT THE MESSAGE?

RE: I just sent Boxhill a message

... and here I was thinking Sickko and Balla was wrong. What a gwaan JB?

Those are some really JBesque traits. Still don't believe he is JB though.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I don't think this person is JB. I haven't observed anywild mood swings, plus no one has been cussed out.:w00t:

Tilla (10/12/2006)

Those are some really JBesque traits. Still don't believe he is JB though.
          I know he is not John Barnes! ...but, JB deh bout...still!

Hehe......Too damn funny. - T.K.