Drama as Nemanja Vidic is rushed to hospital

• Drama as Nemanja Vidic is rushed to hospital

Nemanja Vidic was last night to hospital in Barcelona, raising fears that he will Miss Manchester United's Champions League semi-final first leg with a stomach bug.
    Vidic missed United’s training session last night after complaining of an upset stomach and it was reported in Spain that the Serbian defender had been admitted to a Barcelona hospital when his condition deteriorated.
    United boss Sir Alex Ferguson will be desperate for Vidic to recover in time to partner Rio Ferdinand in defence tonight.
    But it seems unlikely Vidic, who only returned to United’s first team at the weekend after a three-week lay-off with a knee injury, will be well enough to face the Spanish giants.
    In training last night, Mikael Silvestre partnered Ferdinand in defence, while John O’Shea deputized at right-back for Wes Brown, who also sat out the session and was only able to do some light jogging.

Ferguson has told his players they must “raise the bar” tonight – but he believes they can claim the club’s third European Cup.
    “We’ve had some big challenges in the past and sometimes we’ve failed to meet them,” he said.
    “We need more concentration than ever and a better retention of the ball.
    “We’ve been working on that. It’s not a mental thing just making sure our concentration levels are high.”

Wha, im have running belly?
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Wha, im have running belly?
      Look suh! Apparently him nervous knowing he'll be facing Messi, Eto'o, Henry, Deco etc.

I forgot to set my DVR. Was just lazy to get up and do it when I remembered last night.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran