Sickko Admonishes Western Football

G i m m e a n e x a m p l e i n E n g l a n d.

Okay. What now?

no Scotland

Initially, the Scottish Football Association comprised of eight clubs, 3rd Lanarkshire Rifle Volunteers, Clydesdale, Dumbreck, Eastern, Granville, Kilmarnock, Queen's Park and Vale of Leven. The SFA established a challenge cup and this was won by Queen's Park in its first year. Queen's Park, who dominated early Scottish football, also won it for the next two years.

I don't think any football federation would change dates of competitions because a team has had a couple hard games preceding.
        Does England have a football federation? Smaddy hide him running shoes

what does that have to do with anything? stay deh help bricktop weasel out of this topic.

Since HL missing mi have fi inform you

Too much water down teams in the west these days..

The salt spring,granville,etc must go back a seba,wadadah,kickers and start over the trends of the 80's.

How about developing good players again?

I don't think it is too much teams, I think the standard of players in the West have drop significantly so any man who a kick ball can go pon a team and beat another team.