Is there a mathematical chance of the GUNNERS

• Is there a mathematical chance of the GUNNERS

striking gold (winning) in this season's EPL?

there was always a chance ... but lets be real. Focus on passing chelsea first nuh?

Seeing my TEAM is sitting, let me focus and hope Chelsea beat unnuh!

.. okay .. that puts chelsea tied on points with the Empire. What would the table look like?

unnuh can lose haul a unnuh match dem aftah dat?! duh dat dem wi talk!

Let's see how things would have to play out for the Gunners to lift the BPL trophy:

Cheski 1 ManU 1 Derby 0 Gunners 7

ManU 1 West Ham 2 Gunners 3 Everton 1 Newcastle 2 Cheski 1

Last day ManU and Cheski lose. The Gunners win and lift the trophy

heh heh!

YAY!!!!!!!

Karl word to the wise: whenever you start saying
                  you have mathematical chance, you are finished. I hve never seen a team with mathematical chance achieved its objective.

i have.

sorry to say, i have too.

Several years ago, during the Premiership days, the roles were reversed. Man U had that mathematical chance. Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink came through for Man U, while playing for Leeds I believe and scored to beat Arsenal and let Man U win the Premiership on the last match day of the season. Many Arsenal fanz I know still hate Jimmy Floyd for that.

Next!!!!!

Here is the season I chatted about. League Top Scorer Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink came through indirectly for Man U as he helped Leeds beat Arsenal.

1998/1999: Champions — Manchester United
                            One point ahead of Arsenal
                            The year of the treble and United simply refused to be denied. A draw against big-time rivals Liverpool made things scary as Arsenal beat Derby and then Spurs. However, when the Gunners choked against Leeds, United was ready to pounce. Yet if Spurs had not been beaten at Old Trafford thanks to a David Beckham special, Arsenal would have gone back-to-back.

If I was a gambling man, I would
                              tell both of you tp put your mouth wher your money is on arse winning.
                              Such is life though