Mi rahtid no Bora inna antigua a spend off

• Mi rahtid no Bora inna antigua a spend off

J.f.f money. Fi a maga man him eat a whole heap a lobster . Bora think that jamaica not picking the intelligent /educated ballers for the national side thus our demise. Bora think we a mix up coach with technical director. Bora think that we upgrade our fields to prevent the amount of injuries. Bora thinks our expenditure is way too much than our income. Bora thinks our players and fans respect mexico and usa too much . Bora thinks our players get nervous near the 18 yards box . Bora thinks he should have been kept for our youth program . Bora thinks we transfer our temperance on to the field of play and do not allowed referees to give us a chance by our reactions. Bora thinks most of our referees nu know the game. Bora thinks our planning is 1 dimensional and we make matters worse than what they are. Bora thinks we waste most of our energy talking/correcting basic football concepts on the field . Bora thinks we train at the wrong times and our players spend too much time waking up early in the morning to train when most games are in the boiling sun. Bora thinks too much ganja and cigarettes are smoke around our players. Bora thinks most of our players do not drink enought water before,during and after training. Bora thinks that if national players get more money they will perform better.