What Simoes turning in the west at seba vs reno

• What Simoes turning in the west at seba vs reno

game.. Will he turn up at some confederation game but no prior announcement....This will help see the players that are dancing when no national coach is watching. He need to visit St.Elizabeth ,manchester,Hanover
    and st.ann more often. There are always good players outside of the national premier league in jamaica.

We need more inter parish/confederation games to see these players .

Simoes need to have some secret agent like capello to send to games for report.

Simoes need to visit or send some national criteria to every high school participating in the d-cup and mannning cup.

By the way how is real madrid academy doing under Lawrence in mobay..

How is Luton Shelton doing...there need to be some intervention by mr. Grahaam and even get him to go on loan in a lower division etc. for some play time..

Glad to see simoes outside kingston and portmore...

what is the staus of our academy?

We need to start train our national players in some rural areas whether on the beach, near some springs ,river or near some steep hills etc...

What are we doing about the premier league sponsorship?

Why should he when unnu want pure foriegner fi get game?

It nuh mek no sense him scout if the supporter can't understand when him give a NPL or local player 15 minutes in a game.

well he was at the humble lion vs village game so the man is working .

I think there is a misunderstanding by you in regards to the

matter of foreigner. I just want the best players on the field for us and so far the best players are foreigners at this given time. Scouting is an ongoing thing for a national coach and for our future development. Yu nu thing Simoes would want to have more potentially talented local player to work with instead of waiting for 2 days before games. I think our national players bleach too much and waste too much time not doing anything at training. I hope gone are the days when coach have to wait on players before training started.