Whey you say them can give him two a di high society girls them now?
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Well afta mi look inna mi crystal ball; wi would ah
advise Tappa fi stick to wha him have. Then again if him can tolerate deceit, him can gwaan. As mi di country bumkin; mi like a simple life nutten complicated
Mo mi juss say di man neva
complain, now I don't really know of any former RBOYZ who did. It seems as if you know more than one (why you said three) so name them.
Next step is to make sure our high school coaches are technically capable of training our youths right.
We have to start from 3- 18 years old coaches ...These are the coaches we have to target because this is where our bad habits are developed.
We are losing too much star players are high school to the system and I suspect it is moreso for financial reason and parental reason at times.
Bwoy Simoes a work fi him little money.. This is genuine love for our ballers and I hope he don't encounter any ungracefulness on his way like our last campaign.
Greetings bredrin. Someone explan this to me because I may be wrong in my assumptions, if the course is free and being paid for by the English F.A. then why aren't more of our coaches attending? We certainly have some really good young coaches who could certainly benefit from this. Could this be an opportunity missed?
I doubt there are more available spots. Remember a Trinidad and them a go full it up with their own plus other caribbean islands have been ahead of us in getting their people trained and will not miss this oppurtunity either.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
mi granfaada seh a man work at a place 25 years, is one of 2 things...either him have 25 years experience or 1 year's experience 25 times..... we call the latter an eternal learner.
Infidelity does not consist in believing, or in disbelieving; it consists in professing to believe what he does not believe.Thomas Paine