I can see a deadly England Forward line

• I can see a deadly England Forward line

with Rooney, Gabi Abongohor, Walcott and Ashley Young in another year.

Speed, interchangeable, and can score. This speed and dribbling yet team will kill off a lot of sides as all can play inside, outside and drop back when needed.

Them just need a little maturity.

more importantly they need a manager with the cojones to play them!!!!

True true, Waiting on Owens, calling back Heskey, Andy Johnson, sparingly using Crouch nah work, them need fi groom the youths them now. After all England have nothing playing for in the next few months.

Please! People a talk suh since 1966.

a so dem old? Mi think a did Freddy Adu one

I can't see it without Defoe, he is a must.

Blessed

I just can't wait for the friendly between the US and England.

As an Englan' man Assasin...I am just imagining you waving your union jack and st. georges' cross during the telecast...

mi no sah. Mi is not a England man at all. Black people a England is not English, them a British

True true the way him a play since him go a Portsmouth he should be in the running.

with Rooney, Gabi Abongohor, Walcott and Ashley Young in another year.

Speed, interchangeable, and can score. This speed and dribbling yet team will kill off a lot of sides as all can play inside, outside and drop back when needed.

Them just need a little maturity.
                    Bwoy a year ago I would not be saying this...but fair is fair...on his few appearances Peter Crouch DEMANDS and is worthy of his place in that mix of forwards!

ok ... in this case it only tek a year......hope springs eternal!

bringing back TH14 would not be the solution for the gunners that chapter close and i don;t think things could ever be the same. by the same token i do hope that he never has to play against the gunners in the bpl.

Wait till next year when him go a Portsmouth and link up with Defoe and Kanu on a regular basis.

ok ... in this case it only tek a year......hope springs eternal!

bringing back TH14 would not be the solution for the gunners that chapter close and i don;t think things could ever be the same. by the same token i do hope that he never has to play against the gunners in the bpl.
                          Frankly thinking on seeing him against the YOUNG GUNNERS I find intriguing! I would look forward to that meeting.

i would be saddened if such a thing were to happen in the BPL, CL is a different something.

A bet yuh yuh wudda haul-up you chair hand bi glued tuh yuh television screen?