Are Liverpool fans for real? Whats this

• Are Liverpool fans for real? Whats this

about Torres being better than Ronaldo? Dem serious? Torres isn't even the best Liverpool player.

they are typified by X.... suh whey yuh expect?

I guess yuh right!

Maybe them a talk "fatty" Ronaldo. At this time Torres is much bettter than him

Torres is the best Liverpool player right now! The pool fans are not saying anything bad...Ronaldo may have more trickery than Torres but he is certainly not as clinical around the goal. Yeah, my humble opinion.

Originally posted by Sensi View Post
            Torres is the best Liverpool player right now! The pool fans are not saying anything bad...Ronaldo may have more trickery than Torres but he is certainly not as clinical around the goal. Yeah, my humble opinion.
            Sensi ... Steven Gerrard is the BEST Liverpool player. Now we get that out of the way ... Forget about Ronaldo's trickery ... Torres only score 2 goals away from Anfield .... yuh think if Ronaldo was only scoring at OT ppl would want to give him his dues?

Lazie is an EOC ... Equal Opportunity Critic. Ronaldo better than Torres ... as a matter of fact, if a certain Adebayor was playing with a team like the empire, y'all would be saying Adeyaor is better than Torres.

woulda coulda shoulda...

I will put it this way, Torres' first year in the league is way better than Ronaldo's or Drogba's. Yes?

Next year? RACK EM!

woulda coulda shoulda...

I will put it this way, Torres' first year in the league is way better than Ronaldo's or Drogba's. Yes?

Next year? RACK EM!
                ... and what about players who were deadly in their first season and now, yuh figet that dem still play ball?

Mi naa dispute your argument mi bredrin because all this is just a matter of opinion and the two a wi are adults who can agree fi disagree, respect fi dat. However...mi right still!! hahahahaaaaay! Anyway bredrin on a serious note, just mark mi word seh Torres may very well be the best forward ever to play for Liverpool.

You have yet to see the best of El nino

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You have yet to see the best of El nino
                      The boy is in a predicament as long as Rio is around. Tell him when him El Senor fi holla.

The best striker in the epl is berbatov from spurs....

The man nu dive like the rest of players and is better with ball at his feet than the rest. Can you imagine berbatov at arsenal or liverpool ....

Originally posted by No Mercy View Post
                          The man nu dive like the rest of players and is better with ball at his feet than the rest. Can you imagine berbatov at arsenal or liverpool ....
                          No argument regarding Berbatov being the best "striker". Scratch the part bout Arsenal and Liverpool as he would fit in best with the Empire's style of play.

Certainly suggests it is not just an opinion but an informed one.If Ronaldo(Winger) continues running he would end up off the field, where as if Torres did the same he would end up in his opponents goal. Point you are asking?Well Ronaldo has to be more clinical.. in order to lead the EPL in scoring, beating every striker.Ronaldo has improved every season.
                            Heading, Free Kicks, penalty, wide range of shots(flair is just one of many attributes of Ronaldo).

Blessed

Ronaldo looks good or score more goals because the cast arou

d him is stable. Ronaldo is good but not great. Ronaldo use his speed and diving technique better than other strikers also. Ronaldo is portugese and most a them players deh spread out like them dead before yu even touch them. Mi memba kick one down inna him grine inna italy.