manU ites, I'm telling you

• manU ites, I'm telling you

ManU should get the dutchman...as mi se fi di past year..di man adi wikidest thing ina Europe...best forward mi si ina looong while......dem also have a likkle breddah inna Turkey, figet whe him name...l

a wonder if Garay can play RB?
    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Agreed! Him score the most goals in Europe todate.

mi tell yo se nani did raw, mi tell yo se Anderson ready, mi tell yo se tevez mek a impact every whe him go....listen to mi when mi se di dutchman adi shyt...

mine you...benzema appears alot betta to mi... but mi naa lose faith inna him
      Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
      Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Lyon slap a price tag pon Benzema ... mek him stay. Same way word guh out that the Empire like De Rossi ... dem slap a high price tag pon him.

Guess you would have the same praise
          for Messi. Guess what they can't play big games when things are on the line (in the mold of a Romario, Ronaldo FROM BRASIL #9 or Robinho). You know what it's club ball you are talking about so maybe Messi and the others you mentioned would surprise me.

Barca must be crazy.

Guess you would have the same praise
            for Messi. Guess what they can't play big games when things are on the line (in the mold of a Romario, Ronaldo FROM BRASIL #9 or Robinho). You know what it's club ball you are talking about so maybe Messi and the others you mentioned would surprise me.

Barca must be crazy.
            I'm no Argentina fan .. but if yuh ago attempt fi talk down bout Messi .. wait .. wasn't it you who spoke about Kaka's ability in a negative manner? Same shyte ... different day.

Boss mi rarely judge a player on the
              club level, It's INT'L ball mi look pon. Wasn't Dinho player of the year
              going into WC 06? Betta yuh cool.

Boss mi rarely judge a player on the
                club level, It's INT'L ball mi look pon. Wasn't Dinho player of the year
                going into WC 06? Betta yuh cool.
                Suh is Dinho why Brazil lost to France? How often yuh watch int'l football? No ..sorry ... how often yuh watch football?

better yet ask if kaka was playing that day.

WC 06 was telecasted around the world Lazie. The France vs Brasil Game I erased off my dvr with disgust. That game I do not have in my possession.

better yet ask if kaka was playing that day.

WC 06 was telecasted around the world Lazie. The France vs Brasil Game I erased off my dvr with disgust. That game I do not have in my possession.
                    Tilla did mek a post with some graphics that led to France's goal. If yuh ago attempt fi diminish Kaka's ability fi big up cub scout .. nuh try. If you only watch Brazil .. then yuh cyaan talk tuh me.

oh so fram France score that's it? Boss
                      leave int'l ball alone. Tell me what the player of the year and kaka was doing out there? Boss let it ress cause mi kinda ah figive dinho right about now so mek it ress.

oh so fram France score that's it? Boss
                        leave int'l ball alone. Tell me what the player of the year and kaka was doing out there? Boss let it ress cause mi kinda ah figive dinho right about now so mek it ress.
                        Last mi checked there were 10 outfield players. Hop off a di yute dem back.

12 mins to the final whistle did you notice any changes in Brasil's game?