Did Rio's error damage his chance

• Did Rio's error damage his chance

of retaining the England armband? Hope not.

Despite of what he heard, he should have dealt with that ball. Furthermore, after playing so many games together him nuh know him keeper's voice?

Mi defendah failed me on that play ... affi admit.

of retaining the England armband? Hope not.

Despite of what he heard, he should have dealt with that ball. Furthermore, after playing so many games together him nuh know him keeper's voice?

Mi defendah failed me on that play ... affi admit.
    Keeper's voice...
    ...I was just sorry he did not put it a olittle more to his right and his 'keeper's left!

He is simply amazing, I would argue the block he made against Arsenal(little beyond the six yards box)should ensure he wears the armband.A captain is expected to go the extra mile.

Blessed

He is simply amazing, I would argue the block he made against Arsenal(little beyond the six yards box)should ensure he wears the armband.A captain is expected to go the extra mile.

Blessed
        He played very welll...and truth be told he has been playing very well entire season. Sure he makes mistakes here and there...but he bleeds blood like the rest of us.

Represents BoyU...but, fair is fair - Ferdinand has been outstanding!

After what Terry a complain about I hope he never wears the

captain armband. Didn't capello tell them that he was going to rotate the captaincy. If England nu win world cup with this squad of players and this coach then they can kiss it goodbye for the next 3 campaign.