Anybody see or hear from Mexx? As mi

• Anybody see or hear from Mexx? As mi

say, only when Arsenal win .. mi Gunner bredren can say Rack EM!!!!!

Anyway ... Arsenal fans .... do y'all think William Gallas should be the captain of the side next season?

say, only when Arsenal win .. mi Gunner bredren can say Rack EM!!!!!

Anyway ... Arsenal fans .... do y'all think William Gallas should be the captain of the side next season?

He committed two errors in one match!
    ...that aside - Why not!
    He certainly got his team to perform for him!

He committed two error in one match!
      ...that aside - Why not!
      He certainly got his team to perform for him!
      My question isn't based on yesterday ... I'm not that petty KArl.

i thought that for continuity it should have been gilberto...but flamini has kept him out all season.

but in the absence of gilbertp, TOURE would have been my choice then fabregas.

i thought that for continuity it should have been gilberto...but flamini has kept him out all season.

but in the absence of gilbertp, TOURE would have been my choice then fabregas.
          Well, the problem for Toure is that he isn't French. I think he should have been the captain though.

My question isn't based on yesterday ... I'm not that petty KArl.

I was not even thinking of yesterday.

The handball PENALTY - The hand ball was tiredness! Have you ever played a game until you are ready to drop?

Gallas' brain said, "Move! Put body behind ball"!
            ...body said, "I hear you...but yuh a eidat"? "...mi readi fi drap"?
            ...arm could not even speak, it just flailed at and lightly touched the ball!

No penalty for Gallas' actions. Understood and forgiven!
            Now what other action in the last game you are ready to crucify him for?

I was not even thinking of yesterday.

The handball PENALTY - The hand ball was tiredness! Have you ever played a game until you are ready to drop?

Gallas' brain said, "Move! Put body behind ball"!
              ...body said, "I hear you...but yuh a eidat"? "...mi readi fi drap"?
              ...arm could not even speak, it just flailed at and lightly touched the ball!

No penalty for Gallas' actions. Understood and forgiven!
              Now what other action in the last game you are ready to crucify him for?
              Again ... it has nothing to do with yesterday's game.

OK! - List your reasons for the question? ...and or why you would like to see his back?

Him saaf like porridge!!!! Yuh figet how him siddung and a bawl like a punk!!!
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Him saaf like porridge!!!! Yuh figet how him siddung and a bawl like a punk!!!
                    Nuh waste time wid Karl ... him nuh memba dat. We'll wait on OJ and MExx ... or dem done wid football dis season.

Mr. President please accept my apologies. I have not been on the forum for a few days and I am trying to catch up, but I want to say, "What a bl##dcl**t game (I don't want the forum police Mosiah ban me like JB) yesterday!!!!" I didn't get a chance yet to watch the entire game, but I saw the second half. On observation, Paul Scholes is becoming a liabilty in the midfield. The game changed entirely when Fergie brought on Anderson and Tevez. I wondered why he didn't start Anderson. Afterall, he has Fibreglass's ticket. I wonder if Wigan can do a thing today fe demself? A Chelsea loss today will see us resting a number of our players in our next match and keep them fresh for Barca.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mr. President please accept my apologies. I have not been on the forum for a few days and I am trying to catch up, but I want to say, "What a bl##dcl**t game (I don't want the forum police Mosiah ban me like JB) yesterday!!!!" I didn't get a chance yet to watch the entire game, but I saw the second half. On observation, Paul Scholes is becoming a liabilty in the midfield. The game changed entirely when Fergie brought on Anderson and Tevez. I wondered why he didn't start Anderson. Afterall, he has Fibreglass's ticket. I wonder if Wigan can do a thing today fe demself? A Chelsea loss today will see us resting a number of our players in our next match and keep them fresh for Barca.
                        Well, I think its unfair to call Scholes a liability. He was instrumental in the demolition of Liverpool. Arsenal saw the need to prevent him from getting time on the ball hence his ineffectiveness. Anderson now .... Fabregas and the rest now dem cyaan too run in pon the youth as him wi shame dem before dem quint.

I have been observing Scholesy over the past few games, and he has been losing the ball or making wayward passes more frequently. To his credit though, he did use his master key to unlock Livafool's defense. The youth Anderson strong like a bull. Yuh see how him hold off Adebeyor? I could see that Ade was going to foul him from a mile out. You know I had a dream last night that I met Wes Brown and asked him why the hell him don't sign him contract. For real. ManU through and through.

Mi support Wes Brown on this. Yes, when he was injuried time and again the club stood by him, but the man deserve more money ... compared to what some already getting.

I wonder what's the percentage of increase in salary is he demanding? Well he certainly increased his worth this season. Everybody dun know seh a one star deh a de Empire....Alex Ferguson.