if he did what was best for himself ....yes, he did the right thing. however it was not what was best for the gunners.
reason #40987 why Arsenal will never win another trophy
Not abut Th. The squad was not big enough to deal with injuries of Ed, Van P and Roisky... We need one or two more quality strikers. It was a great comparison to see Fergie going to his bench for Tevez and Anderson.... we went with bentner ??
He didn't play bad, better than some a di bigger names them- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by OJ View PostNot abut Th. The squad was not big enough to deal with injuries of Ed, Van P and Roisky... We need one or two more quality strikers. It was a great comparison to see Fergie going to his bench for Tevez and Anderson.... we went with bentner ??"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
....and match-saving goals at that.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015