Is not me call the great side Manure. It is you Tilla. And it is not me that feisty with the Big Man SIde and call it boy u. Well we have long know that Man a Man and boy a likkle side. However, some people have had their heads in th sand year after year. Again the cream has risen to the top. Karl, Mexxx, et al, it is time for you to bow down and worship.
Arsenal tasted Manure, Tilla's Chelsea is next
Originally posted by Westman View PostIs not me call the great side Manure. It is you Tilla. And it is not me that feisty with the Big Man SIde and call it boy u. Well we have long know that Man a Man and boy a likkle side. However, some people have had their heads in th sand year after year. Again the cream has risen to the top. Karl, Mexxx, et al, it is time for you to bow down and worship.
There shall be "next year"!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Jamaica2099 View PostNext season I know the Professor's focus will be on all 4 trophies.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostThat, again may be his downfall. For now he should think about the Carling Cup.
Ah think you right Jangle ... Arsenal need to concentrate on the Carling Cup."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Lazie still dont bias.. ball roll pon unno.. just the breaks still.. That handball is a penal but dont even know why Gallas did that as he did not need to and look like he was trying to avoid it still. that free kick but anyway I proud of my team as I dont feel like any other team in Europe (River and Boca and a handful of Brazilian team) can roll the leather like that. BiB up u self Mexx wi can rack dem anytime.. Nuh guy caant seh nothing to wi.
We have been saying it all season. Playing beautifully and not scoring goals to win matches means nothing. Do you remember when Murinho won with Chel$ki playing robot football? Statistic will still show that he won twice.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Didn't the suits at Arsenal made know their desire to have Wenger have a share in Arsenal way beyond that of a manager(ownership perhaps)?
Can't miss what you naver had(cash from finishing first.., progress is lacking but Arsenal hasn't regressed, yes, is it possible that kind gesture by your suits may have influenced Wenger....?
Blessed