Lazie we done talk bout Hargreaves now?

• Lazie we done talk bout Hargreaves now?

Bwoy the bwoy bad eeeehhh

Them say he had a "nigling" knee injury all season
    By the way Carrick had a good game.

I've never questioned Hargreves' ability. He was carried in to play the position Carrick occupies and has been doing an excellent job this season.

you have it wrong. Fergie knew Hargreaves can play many positions not just one.

If yuh say suh Sass ... mi too busy a pitch pupalick over this victory.

Hargreaves was magnificent!

What a rahtid freekick!

everybody think Ronaldo was going to take it and BAAM.

With a double threat like that on the free kick around the box you have fi think hard before fouling Manu players there.

And then we say Ronaldo did nothing all game. Just his presence was enough to have 2 or 3 players chasing him, and everybody waiting for his freekick. That's what stars do! Nothing, yet everything!

I don't know who can come to that conculsion.

Manu is a very tatical team if you notice the first free kick Ronaldo took Hargreaves was over the ball as well, I wondering if he was just a ball bwoy, as he did the same thing second one. You couldn't ask for more effort from Ronaldo in that game.