undoubtedly has cost them the Premier League title and the Champions League too. The defense needs a WHOLE lot of help come next season as that unit has been the main culprits. Giving up goals so quickly after you score will kill any team and shatter your confidence...bottom line we help teams to get back into games instead of making them work for it, talk about lifelines. Adebayor is not our problem, in fact he has been a huge plus for the side, so Karl please stop it. Arsenal need about three to four players during the transfer window and they better act fast. Two solid defenders, a solid ball winner in the midfield and a goal shark on the forward line...and one other thing, we need to let Lehman go once and for all as he is too divisive and bad mind, does not believe that he should work for his place and is too anti-team. How come Karl no see that? Congrats to ManU as they have been the best team in the Prem. this year as they are solid in all departments and definitely knows how to win games...they are our enemies but at the end of a hard fought season nuff respect is due and we will saddle up to do it again next year. Also Ronaldo was a joy to watch all season and I love to see him take on players...loved what he did near the end of the game toying with Hoyte. As a fan of the beautiful game, how can you not love that? I don't know where this THING came from with players and others saying all sort of negatives about Ronaldo when he shows his skill! Where were these sentiments when Pele, Garrincha, Maradona, Barnes, Waddle, Best, Ronaldinho, Messi and a host of other players were embarassing opponents? I say continue to do it and embarass and demoralize your opponents, a so ball fi play!
Arsenal's inability to close out games...
Originally posted by Sensi View Postundoubtedly has cost them the Premier League title and the Champions League too. The defense needs a WHOLE lot of help come next season as that unit has been the main culprits. Giving up goals so quickly after you score will kill any team and shatter your confidence...bottom line we help teams to get back into games instead of making them work for it, talk about lifelines. Adebayor is not our problem, in fact he has been a huge plus for the side, so Karl please stop it.
Let me be sure what you are speaking on?
Arsenal need about three to four players during the transfer window and they better act fast. Two solid defenders, a solid ball winner in the midfield and a goal shark on the forward line...
....and one other thing, we need to let Lehman go once and for all as he is too divisive and bad mind, does not believe that he should work for his place and is too anti-team. How come Karl no see that?
I have! ...and on this site!
Congrats to ManU as they have been the best team in the Prem. this year as they are solid in all departments and definitely knows how to win games...they are our enemies but at the end of a hard fought season nuff respect is due and we will saddle up to do it again next year.
....Also Ronaldo was a joy to watch all season and I love to see him take on players...loved what he did near the end of the game toying with Hoyte. As a fan of the beautiful game, how can you not love that?
Yes, Ronaldo has been good! Very good! Excellent!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
While you are spot on on many thing I think Arsenal needs a Stand up defender, Gallas is OK but he you need a true Blue experience center half.
I think Wenger kept Gilberto out of the side for too long as he is the defensive mid with experience to break up nuff a them play.
ManU is weak only at the right back position as Wes Brown can't cut it and in the first half nearly all the offensive play developed on his side.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
You have 3 good strikers, if you have 4 I don't know how you going to play them.
By the way they started Park because of his abilty to move forward, back and tackle.
You want a young forward who is willing to sit on bench cause another big striker going to create some problem- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
If that was me they would have to kill me inna manchester be
cause I would just bruk him foot even before him tek the corner kick...Mi would just walk up to him and kick him inna in r...
I Hope Terry or the brazillian do him some damage. Ronaldo dive too much and how him get weh with the vicious kick on arsenal right back today.
The irony of those perceived dives is it may actually prevent him from injury, Ronaldo dives without help, I better not foul him. A player like Ronaldo that demands the ball comes into contact with the opponents more often than others, yet he has kept injury free.
Blessed
No place for that in the game bredrin. If a defender rate his defensive abilities then he doesn't have to resort to senseless dirty play like you describe. They should view Ronaldo as a challenge welcome it, and come up with ways to neutralize him...maybe the defender who does that will become equally famous for stopping the best player in the game today, and you know what comes after? CHA-CHING!!
yo know...like two face Mexxx, anti team Karl, and badmind gammaKarl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll: