I couldn't play professional soccer because I

• I couldn't play professional soccer because I

would make sure Ronaldo do not play another game for the rest of this season. I would sacrifice couple 1000 and couple games just to bruk his foot.

Why didn't Henry tell Arsenal players that his ex wife obeah the arsenal dressing room before he move on to barcelona.

Bwoy the refs thief up arsenal..mi see man kick ball and nu get card but when arsenal players kick we ball them get card.

Mi a prophet for a couple hours because I predicted that Owen Hargreaves was going to be the one taking that free kick and scoring. Free tickets to both barcelona/manchester games with all expenses taken care by my family.

Barcelona and chelsea final because Ferdinand and Vidic still injury.

...well that's one reason why you couldn't. I could think of a couple more.

Unnu low Ronaldo. That's how he introduced himself to the league, that's how he intends to play while in it! Deal with it!

Originally posted by No Mercy View Post
      would make sure Ronaldo do not play another game for the rest of this season. I would sacrifice couple 1000 and couple games just to bruk his foot.

Why didn't Henry tell Arsenal players that his ex wife obeah the arsenal dressing room before he move on to barcelona.

Bwoy the refs thief up arsenal..mi see man kick ball and nu get card but when arsenal players kick we ball them get card.

Mi a prophet for a couple hours because I predicted that Owen Hargreaves was going to be the one taking that free kick and scoring. Free tickets to both barcelona/manchester games with all expenses taken care by my family.

Barcelona and chelsea final because Ferdinand and Vidic still injury.
      Which game you watch bredren where you see ArsenaL GOT ROBBED today? Let me guess .. you're an Arsenal fan?

Ferdinand looks better than I could have hoped.
        Look, the first half may have given you a wrong sense of security, but even so, please acknowledge that the insertion of two regular starters changed the game completely.

Blessed

Robbed?!? When Adebayor's handled ball was allowed to stand as a goal?!!?!?!?

The game was played even on both teams.

Why sully the quality of an excellent match with excuses.

Mi spurs fan from mi eye deh a knee ..Overall the refs thief

arsenal in most games play especially against the other top teams...Arsenal lose the EPL when they lose Eduardo, Rosicky and their right back .

Excuses?!?! A man uses his hand to propel the ball into the goal, it counts, and you are talking about EXCUSES?!?

but, yuh nuh easy!?

You and all anti football fan must leave the man alone. If you have the skills then use it to your advantage to dismantle and ravage defenses. Many people who are against him for doing this are simply haters...jealous because they are not as blessed as him or disappointed he's not on their team. Ronaldo you are not on my team but pleeeaaase do not stop doing what you are doing for one moment. if unnu don't want fi see skills then unnu go watch the boring NFL "No Fun League"

Arsenal right back remind of bibi as our left back....

Defence liability ....Bibi is little better offensively ...

Arse should start Theo Walcott especially that Ferdinand is not 100% healthy...Where is that black guy who score against liverpool...

Clichy deserve a England call up.

Originally posted by No Mercy View Post
                      Defence liability ....Bibi is little better offensively ...

Arse should start Theo Walcott especially that Ferdinand is not 100% healthy...Where is that black guy who score against liverpool...

Clichy deserve a England call up.
                      No Mercy ... Clichy cyaan mek England side.

I disagree with you there, because I rate Clichy over Ashley Cole. I believe that the only left back in the BPL that should get the edge over Clichy is Patrice Evra.

Clichy is a frenchman...don't forget that...

Originally posted by Sensi View Post
                            ... I believe that the only left back in the BPL that should get the edge over Clichy is Patrice Evra.
                            Well, now we getting somewhere.

Hold On You Guys Know Clichy Is French Right? Wait Unno Dont Dis Cuss Aresenal Any More!