would make sure Ronaldo do not play another game for the rest of this season. I would sacrifice couple 1000 and couple games just to bruk his foot.
Why didn't Henry tell Arsenal players that his ex wife obeah the arsenal dressing room before he move on to barcelona.
Bwoy the refs thief up arsenal..mi see man kick ball and nu get card but when arsenal players kick we ball them get card.
Mi a prophet for a couple hours because I predicted that Owen Hargreaves was going to be the one taking that free kick and scoring. Free tickets to both barcelona/manchester games with all expenses taken care by my family.
Barcelona and chelsea final because Ferdinand and Vidic still injury.
Why didn't Henry tell Arsenal players that his ex wife obeah the arsenal dressing room before he move on to barcelona.
Bwoy the refs thief up arsenal..mi see man kick ball and nu get card but when arsenal players kick we ball them get card.
Mi a prophet for a couple hours because I predicted that Owen Hargreaves was going to be the one taking that free kick and scoring. Free tickets to both barcelona/manchester games with all expenses taken care by my family.
Barcelona and chelsea final because Ferdinand and Vidic still injury.