Adebayor's tiredness - thus touch has

• Adebayor's tiredness - thus touch has

gone! ...quite a few GUNNERS players are now tired...a step or two slower! -
    They are Toure! Fabregas! Hleb!
    ...not too sure about Gilberto?

How can they be tired?!

Arsenal is a first half team. It's funny some of Arsenal's biggest supporters used to suggest that Maestro couldn't play 60 minutes of football. Well, look at Arsenal. If it weren't for Walcott, that team would absolutely disappear after the 60th minute.

Is lie?

Dem kill yuh in di first 20 minutes (nevermind they won't score) and then it's downhill from there.

How can they be tired?!

Arsenal is a first half team. It's funny some of Arsenal's biggest supporters used to suggest that Maestro couldn't play 60 minutes of football. Well, look at Arsenal. If it weren't for Walcott, that team would absolutely disappear after the 60th minute.

Is lie?

Dem kill yuh in di first 20 minutes (nevermind they won't score) and then it's downhill from there.
      No!
      ...we are tired but we are still playing TEAM!

Play TEAM until you are all trophyless in the face!

Yuh luv lik man wen im dun eeenh?

Arsenal supporters too arrogant. I actually like Arsenal, the TEAM, more than ManU, but I am sick and tired of the Arsenal supporters on this forum, you included!

Aaaaaaaaah boy?!

Scratch the part bout Manu .. mi agree wid yuh. I do like their team .. but Arsenal fans, not only the ones on this forum, but visit any Arsenal forum .. and its the same thing ... despite the fact they haven't won anything from when.

where is TH14 when we need him!!

Yuh nuh

check the other forum and yesterday paper, see the man backka Daboub?

interesting, one a di only Hart Hill man you coulda nuh like.