Luton a give TK headache

• Luton a give TK headache

Imagine the poor yute make TK and him crew feel bad how them cuss him and now them a try take some round bush rout.

The man did done make them know him have more space and people nah hack him down without any call from the ref, but them never want to take it into consideration. Then when him go to the higher level league and start produce immediately them realize them shoulda apologize. Since is not Intl ball them still hide it out. Now when the man still a score them just keep quiet for a few days and then emerge with poll like dem name census bereau.

Now instead of reason out the thing, batgirl decide fi follow batman and just look at one part of what him say and not even put it in context. Deh deh a call the yute stupid and all sort of things and seh we in trouble if him is our best yute. Yet when him score no congrats, no nothing.

Nuh worry, Luton probably forgive unu.

RE: Luton a give TK headache

Glad yuh seeit!

Yu come back wid dis foolishness agains Me.

Firstly I never called Luton stupid. I called what he said stupid.

Just because you and Lazie believe the NPL is tougher then international ball don't blame me. I guess when man can buss up Canada and Guatemala's net him is a big bigballa. Yawn. Tell me when he actually scores against someone good internationally. Until then mi nuh wan' 'ere nutten more fram yu and Lazie trying todefend de man. De man scoreless against the US, England, Ghana and Australlia and dem still a try convince demself dat Luton talking sense. Unno nuh easy. 'bout score'gainst Canada. Yu mad! - T.K.

T.K. (10/11/2006)Yu come back wid dis foolishness agains Me.

Firstly I never called Luton stupid. I called what he said stupid.

Just because you and Lazie believe the NPL is tougher then international ball don't blame me. I guess when man can buss up Canada and Guatemala's net him is a big bigballa. Yawn. Tell me when he actually scores against someone good internationally. Until then mi nuh wan' 'ere nutten more fram yu and Lazie trying todefend de man. De man scoreless against the US, England, Ghana and Australlia and dem still a try convince demself dat Luton talking sense. Unno nuh easy. 'bout score'gainst Canada. Yu mad! - T.K.
        Poor TK. Head gone.

Batgirl seh the man stupid and batman seh him stupid. Now clearly like you are unable to put things in context.If him go scoreless against Black Stars or Value P, what that mean. So don't tell me about games where the team as a whole was embarrassing themself. Try and do better. What Luton has said has nothing to do with the NPL beingharder than Intl ball for everybody.Clearly you are still unable to get that into your head. For him, a player who prefers a bigger field and likes to run unto through balls, why wouldn;t it be easier.

Try and use logic and stop the nonsense. Luton forgive unu

Nuh you and your people dem. De man seh international ball easier dan NPL and unno a defen' it. Dat is funny to blow wow. - T.K.

Me (10/11/2006)

Just because you and Lazie believe the NPL is tougher then international ball don't blame me.
            Who did say all a dat?!?

I have never once called Luton stupid Me. Clearly yu trying to put words into my mouth the same way you are trying to put words into Luton's mouth 'bout big fields and referees who call fouls.

If you guys want to defend foolishness fi your problem dat. By your guy's standards we should be world beaters come next World Cup. Afterall when you have so many players who play in a league tougher than international ball is destiny. World Cup 2010....wi done have dat pon lock. To the bat cave Robin! - T.K.

Is not unno who a defend people who seh dat international ball easier dan NPL ball after dem score a couple goals against Guatemala? Now him score against Canada and unno claim it validates his claim of international ball being easier? I cannot wait for him to buck up the US and Mexico in a meaningful game in WC qualifying. So far against any half-ass team he has failed to score. Yet he is spot on when he says that NPL is tougher than international ball. Allright you guys convinced me. - T.K.

T.K. (10/11/2006)I have never once called Luton stupid Me. Clearly yu trying to put words into my mouth the same way you are trying to put words into Luton's mouth 'bout big fields and referees who call fouls.

If you guys want to defend foolishness fi your problem dat. By your guy's standards we should be world beaters come next World Cup. Afterall when you have so many players who play in a league tougher than international ball is destiny. World Cup 2010....wi done have dat pon lock. To the bat cave Robin! - T.K.
                  Is deception you a try use now. Bout defend foolishness. If you and batgirl cannot use logic to see what the man saying is whose fault that. If you and Batgirl think the man mean Intl ball easier for everyone else in the NPL, is whose fault that. Look like is unu need to get unu act together.

Nuh worry, Luton forgive you.

<DIV>And here's more - Teofore and Maestro look a lot better when they play international matches. Hell, they even have goals and assists to prove it! </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Oh sh#%, it has to be a World Cup qualifier, right? Not even Gold Cup? Okay, you win, TK!</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Mi head a hat mi!</DIV>

I read exactly what the man said and it definitely was nothing you are trying pawn off on us here today. You mofo crack me uptrying to put words in Luton's mouth to make your point. As I said already I agree. NPL standards are higher then that of international football so need to argue. I hope you took the time to register your thoughts in my poll. - T.K.

Talk about putting words in one's mouth! Who did say dat international ball easier dan NPL?!?!

No sah you and Me are spot on. International ball is crap. NPL a carry de swing. - T.K.

T.K. (10/11/2006)I read exactly what the man said and it definitely was nothing you are trying pawn off on us here today. You mofo crack me uptrying to put words in Luton's mouth to make your point. As I said already I agree. NPL standards are higher then that of international football so need to argue. I hope you took the time to register your thoughts in my poll. - T.K.
                            TK you have shown that you are willing to lie to not make yourself look bad. At least bat girl did run away. You attributing statement to the man when him talking bout for himself. You really nuh have nuh shame.

Me talk straight man. What specifically am I lying about? You are the one who is taking the "leaps of logic" trying to justify what he said. I am just stating what the man said and adding nothing to his words. He said flat out that NPL ball was easier than international ball. Nowshow me where I am lying. For someone who is tryingto spin what Luton said you sure are confident in calling me a liar.- T.K.