Sass, did you see
Lazie that is why mi say Carrick is playing the best ball of his career but he is not the only reason why Hargreaves not in Manu side. Remember him play with Ballack which is somewhat similar to Carrick.
I kinda like Bayern from back in the days and I will watch a game with them and that youth have a lot of potential. There is a reason why Fergie wait all that time for him and buy him with injury and all. You have fi also remember he is coming from a long time injury and needed a few games to get back to 100% playing and it is hard to force your way back into Manu side.
That youth is one of the best tackling midfielder I see around and he is a also good offensively. His game is very under appreciated because of the type of game he plays and he is totally team.
he has a lot of quality brethren, and is the type of player coaches love as you can send him in the game and give him a specific job, whether is to go and mark out a player, defense, attack, cross the ball or play right before the defense.Last edited by Assasin; April 10, 2008, 09:52 PM.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Hargreves' is the best all round player Manu has. He can play anywhere on the field with no loss in quality for Manu. You want him as a centre half..him dey deh...you want him at full back him dey deh, holding mid, attacking mid, foward him dey deh.....Carrick doing well, but Hargreves' is better.
Yeah we hope so. Hargreaves had European background so it was easier for him but I hope them connection bigger than that and can get him into some European country that don't require a strict work permit.
Let us hope Simoes also know about these youths- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
So how we have so much assistant coaches and scouts and them nuh tell Simoes bout the man them?
Wha happen? Them star struct? Instead of praize Simoes them better do them work. Anybody can watch NPL.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.