Standing Ovation for Liverpool!!

• Standing Ovation for Liverpool!!

Today I am a very disappointed gunners fan, but to who respect is due...let it be given! All the talk has been about what Arsenal did and what they didn't do, how about those Liverpool players? That fighting spirit and their overall play was just superb, and how about that goal that Torres scored? Decorated with class and brilliance, what can I say? The man's timing in everything he does on the field is just out of this world, that is the clinical finisher I would like to see in the Arsenal colours. Massive, the football fan in me can do nothing more than just apprecilove brilliance when I see it regardless of what colours they wear.

Thank yuh sah

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You are the bigger man!

I have often spoken highly of Arsenal's football misself, so it's nice when we can appreciate the beautiful game regardless of everything!

YNWA