yuh gwaan!
mi deh yah!
...for the Champion League?
Nex 'ear!!!
Next ear? Yuh tun christian now? What unuh doing ..... turning the other cheek.
Concentrate on winning your upcoming match with Roma! ...and watch the footsteps coming up behind you in the EPL!
Big SiDEEE will be alright!
Roma game nuh start until 1 hour time. Furthermore, my concentration will have no impact on the game.
Last mi check the rearview mirror, mi see Chelsea ... mi nuh too certain who deh behind dem.
If we lose ... a suh! That would mean another 4-0 fi Arsenal.
Check the rearview mirror, mi see some red coming behind Chelsea, not certain if its Liverpool, M'boro or Sunderland.
Mi de ya still mi bredrin because although mi very disappointed, mi naa go no weh...Gunner til eternity! I feel your pain bredrin because all now mi belly a drop out! To make things worse, my brother is a die hard Liverpool fan and we've been talking smack to each other by phone as he lives in NY and I'm in Florida. The last message I left him was yesterday at about 11:30 am before the game, in my Bounti Killa voice telling him wha wi a go do to Pool... and as you guess, it was late last night around 11:00pm that I gained the courage to answer mi cellie after him already lef mi bout 2 dozen messages. Jah know mi feel Cross, MISAREBBLE, HANGRY!!