Can I get a response from the Big SidEEE!!! fans, so I know

• Can I get a response from the Big SidEEE!!! fans, so I know

an update me mind database. I know of Mexxx, Gamma, OJ, kErl, 2029, Hortical?, Sensi, Hemporer, somebody missing....

anyone heard from Hemp?
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Darn! Sounds like roll call to make sure no one did anything rash!

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
      an update me mind database. I know of Mexxx, Gamma, OJ, kErl, 2029, Hortical?, Sensi, Hemporer, somebody missing....

anyone heard from Hemp?
      yuh gwaan!
      mi deh yah!
      ...for the Champion League?
      Nex 'ear!!!

yuh gwaan!
        mi deh yah!
        ...for the Champion League?
        Nex 'ear!!!
        Next ear? Yuh tun christian now? What unuh doing ..... turning the other cheek.

Gunner fi live not like some who can only shout pool once every three years

You really have some nerve. Your side is the likkle side!

Next ear? Yuh tun christian now? What unuh doing ..... turning the other cheek.
              Concentrate on winning your upcoming match with Roma! ...and watch the footsteps coming up behind you in the EPL!

Big SiDEEE will be alright!

Originally posted by Westman View Post
                You really have some nerve. Your side is the likkle side!
                Unnuh doan win nutten yet!

Concentrate on winning your upcoming match with Roma! ...and watch the footsteps coming up behind you in the EPL!

Big SiDEEE will be alright!
                  Roma game nuh start until 1 hour time. Furthermore, my concentration will have no impact on the game.

Last mi check the rearview mirror, mi see Chelsea ... mi nuh too certain who deh behind dem.

Roma game nuh start until 1 hour time. Furthermore, my concentration will have no impact on the game.

Last mi check the rearview mirror, mi see Chelsea ... mi nuh too certain who deh behind dem.
                    Start prepare yuhself fi a possible loss!

...and after Chelsea yuh nuh si YOUNG GUNNERS?!

Start prepare yuhself fi a possible loss!

...and after Chelsea yuh nuh si YOUNG GUNNERS?!
                      If we lose ... a suh! That would mean another 4-0 fi Arsenal.

Check the rearview mirror, mi see some red coming behind Chelsea, not certain if its Liverpool, M'boro or Sunderland.

If we lose ... a suh! That would mean another 4-0 fi Arsenal.

Check the rearview mirror, mi see some red coming behind Chelsea, not certain if its Liverpool, M'boro or Sunderland.
                        lata!

Mi de ya still mi bredrin because although mi very disappointed, mi naa go no weh...Gunner til eternity! I feel your pain bredrin because all now mi belly a drop out! To make things worse, my brother is a die hard Liverpool fan and we've been talking smack to each other by phone as he lives in NY and I'm in Florida. The last message I left him was yesterday at about 11:30 am before the game, in my Bounti Killa voice telling him wha wi a go do to Pool... and as you guess, it was late last night around 11:00pm that I gained the courage to answer mi cellie after him already lef mi bout 2 dozen messages. Jah know mi feel Cross, MISAREBBLE, HANGRY!!

This is hilarious!

Tell me, how many domestic titles would you give up for one of our 5 Euro crowns? You know, the ones we challenge for, oh, once every 3 years??!

heh heh!

Yuh jus haffi deal wid it ! and hope to beat ManUre next. Win lose or draw for any hardware, BEATING the Umpire is YOUR TEAM'S GOAL.!

pr