TH14'suntimely departure wrecked 2 teams...barca and arsenal!
Come on people. Lets call a spade a spade.
I don't think that Big SidEE should get rid of Senderos because he is still a good option and has had many good games. His speed in both thought and movement is what I would like to see him improve upon, but in the mean time it is imperative that we get a solid no-nonsense defender because Toure and Gallas need whole heep a help.
henry is not the player barca expecteddem trying to offload him already....given how real playing barca should be have a ten point lead in la liga....but....like the gunners they fail to take advantage of real when they slip up.
Originally posted by Gamma View PostTH14...the difference maker.
http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...4245#post94245"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Karl, substituting Adebayor after 20 minutes is total nonsense. Anybody will tell you that a forward will need many chances to score 1 goal in most games. I don't worry about offsides, my primary concern is finishing. Arsenal need to shoot more from outside instead of wanting to pass until they get a tap in goal, and someone need to be able to make that killer pass...thread the needle. Dem need Maestro fi show dem how it's done. My only consolation after yesterday's game is that rhatid run by Walcott, do that more often my youth and you will be an Arsenal and an English legend!
Originally posted by Gamma View Posthenry is not the player barca expecteddem trying to offload him already....given how real playing barca should be have a ten point lead in la liga....but....like the gunners they fail to take advantage of real when they slip up."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
of course not....henry was TAILORMADE for the gunners.
as for that crap about vieira and pires that symbiosis did not happen overnight...cristiano ronaldo's success is not overnight!
no point being intractable for the sake of intractability!!!
Originally posted by Sensi View PostKarl, substituting Adebayor after 20 minutes is total nonsense. Anybody will tell you that a forward will need many chances to score 1 goal in most games.
Sensi: You have yet to understand that you have to have the ball to get the chances...
...unless you think defender's goal come 'dine a minute'?
I don't worry about offsides my primary concern is finishing.
Arsenal need to shoot more
...you've stopped? Good!
...someone need to be able to make that killer pass...thread the needle.
...it is too often those who get on the end instead of shooting make one more pass!
Take a look at our (GUNNERS) first goal? That was a killer pass. It got the shot it deserved. GOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAL!
Look at Theo Walcott's pass? It was a killer pass! GOAAAAAAL!
...and you forgot Adebayor missed scoring off another killer pass! Liverpool was split wide open and Adebayor sent his re-direct wide!
..remember any others in that same yesterday's game?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Lazie
Originally posted by Lazie View PostWhen TH14 did it time and again for Arsenal you didn't complain did you? If him in a goal scoring position what should others do? Ignore him and mek another 1000 passes?
So your "passing" with purpose (meaning goals) equals RONALDO.
Get it, am I clear? so if our 1000 passes had a goal scorer on form like Ronaldo then.... it would have a PURPOSE and yaw'll wouldnt be running up yawll mouth about no end product (goals) to the 1000 passeshttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif
Originally posted by Mexxx View Postyou seem to confuse complIMENT with complAINT. I was making it clear that Ronaldo has been magnanimous in his play, from free kicks, to headers, to dribbles, to fox in box etc, without him and his goals you wouldnt be there. So this one player is ESSENTIAL to BoyU hence he has played the most games.
So your "passing" with purpose (meaning goals) equals RONALDO.
Get it, am I clear? so if our 1000 passes had a goal scorer on form like Ronaldo then.... it would have a PURPOSE and yaw'll wouldnt be running up yawll mouth about no end product (goals) to the 1000 passes
There are times when the killer pass needed to be made, but they choose to make an extra pass .. which eventually lead to Emanu being offside."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Karl, Senderos is too slow. Both of Liverpool's first 2 goals came off him. He was beat in the box by Sami who is NOT known for either trickery or speed...and as for the Torres goal...unuh could have had Jesus Lord himself and that one was still gwine go in...wicked strike!! Still, Senderos didn't even move to close him down. Senderos won't be starting in your team next year. I guarantee it."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365