• The PAINFUL match is being reshown on ESPN Deportes

Flamini out for the season now???

Ok forumites watch de highway robbery.

The REf giveth and the Ref taketh away penalties.

On the replay check out the Walcot amazing run and the sqaure to THREE Arsenal players.

Karl chats the most shiiiite on this forum, so incoherent I cant even bring myself to respond to de UTTER PHOOKING GARBAGE!!!!
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

And also watch a desperate Arse commit so much players to the attack, that they make themselves constanly susceptable to immeadiate counter-attack. Prime example, Ryan Babel's goal at the death. It was so funny watching Fabregas being passed by Babel ans seeing him trying to catch Babel's shirt to stop him from scoring.

I won't say I'm not upset. But in August many football pundits stated that the Young Gunners would be knocked out of the first round of Champions League and they would not be in the Premier League top four after talisman Henry had left. Everton was touted as the 4th team instead and the Gunners would need another 2 years to put up a challenge against ManU, Chelsea and Liverpool.

Right they were about the challenge, but what do they now say about the Gunners Premier League standings and a spot in the Champions League next season?

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
        Flamini out for the season now???

Ok forumites watch de highway robbery.

The REf giveth and the Ref taketh away penalties.

On the replay check out the Walcot amazing run and the sqaure to THREE Arsenal players.

Karl chats the most shiiiite on this forum, so incoherent I cant even bring myself to respond to de UTTER PHOOKING GARBAGE!!!!
        I'll give you statistical garbage later!

Oh yes ... that Walcott run was so Henry like. That is what Arsenal missed this season .. a player to take the ball and duh the damn thing.

Walcott does not play TEAM!!!

But to be serious, Hleb is the culprit. All that dancing over the ball allows his passing options to be closed down. Karl don't see dat doh, unless is Maestro doing it.