Forumites, I am totally shattered
Yuh wont have the prem ref to save your ass, its C.L my friend where you only get the best refs.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostYuh wont have the prem ref to save your ass, its C.L my friend where you only get the best refs."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Lazie you scored an early goal and it too k U 70 minutes to score 2 more with Liverpool a man down.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostLazie you scored an early goal and it too k U 70 minutes to score 2 more with Liverpool a man down."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
If anything the Young Gunners have proven that they are more than up for the challenge in less than the 2 years given after Henry left. This after pundits in August gave them little chance of passing the 1st round of the CL and even finishing outside the top 4 of the BPL.
Hope springs eternal.
I feel your pain bredrin because all now mi belly a drop out! To make things worse, my brother is a die hard Liverpool fan and we've been talking smack to each other by phone as he lives in NY and I'm in Florida. The last message I left him was yesterday at about 11:30 am before the game, in my Bounti Killa voice telling him wha wi a go do to Pool... and as you guess, it was late last night around 11:00pm that I gained the courage to answer mi cellie after him already lef mi bout 2 dozen messages. Jah know mi feel Cross, MISAREBBLE, HANGRY!!
Originally posted by Jamaica2099 View PostIf anything the Young Gunners have proven that they are more than up for the challenge in less than the 2 years given after Henry left. This after pundits in August gave them little chance of passing the 1st round of the CL and even finishing outside the top 4 of the BPL.
Hope springs eternal.
GUNNERS!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."