Forumites, I am totally shattered

• Forumites, I am totally shattered

If you want the meaning of gut wrenching, that game was gut wrenching if you are a Big SidEEE!!! fan.

De world nuh fair fe Arsenal this year.
    I left work to watch this game at Your Turn and God it hurt.
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
    If you want the meaning of gut wrenching, that game was gut wrenching if you are a Big SidEEE!!! fan.

De world nuh fair fe Arsenal this year.
    I left work to watch this game at Your Turn and God it hurt.
    I am feeling the pain!
    We were outplayed...in the manager area & on the field.
    The better team won.

We had our chances and spurned too many. They had theirs are took them. The also ended stronger...and full of more running than we did!

I am also afraid that this whipping will have knocked the stuffing out of us for any push at the EPL crown?

The morning daily - my take - Rafa lives! Liverpool pulls off thrilling win over the Arsenal!

You like Babel Mexxx?

Blessed

Well, it's good to see you around. I really hate when you disappear on us for 2 weeks when yuh Big SidEEE!!!! lose.

Bredren, no doubt I am this happy because any time my side beat an Arsenal team 4-2... Yuh side big, but Europe belongs to Liverpool. And, to be honest, I didn't want unnu to win it just after Henry's departure. Wi woulda hear it from Karl till kingdom come. Nuh tink mi coulda manage dat!

Take heart in knowing that Arsenal will be a factor for several years.

And, to be honest, I didn't want unnu to win it just after Henry's departure. Wi woulda hear it from Karl till kingdom come. Nuh tink mi coulda manage dat!

Take heart in knowing that Arsenal will be a factor for several years.

...still does not negate the good decision to get rid of TH14! We can erect a statue to him...but it was a good goodbye!

GWE!!!!
            Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
            Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

You had nice words for me recently when our roles were reversed, as intense as the pain is, it does not last too long.

Blessed

A suh it go sometime. Gunner fi live..

Please forgive me, BUT I TOLD YOU SO...

Posted on April 6 after Ass v Liverpool 2:
                  The Mighty Liverpool is the only team that can go to the Ass'es home ground and play them off the park. Everybody else go there and are too much in awe of the passing, pace and movement that is so east on the eye. Well Rafa's Reds know how to deal wid dem case, right in there own back yard. The first two if the trilogy were at the Ass. We welcome you to Anfield and the Kop this Tuesday for your humiliation.

Hell, Rafa might just play Crouch to further torment Gallas and Toure and set up a hat trick for Torres.

Liverpool, we've won it five times,
                  we've won it five times
                  And we're going for number six.

======================

Mexx, to use your words, the only MidFeel with Steel in the Prem is.........Mascherano. Liverpool was rampant today. I just knew it would be a blowout against Arsenal. Albeit too late in the season to win the Premiership title, Liverpool has found form. I bet no club would want to play us now. Bring on the Chelski, mek we dust them out too.

Hush Mexx, you and the arse get over it so that you can at least win the Prem title from Manyooo.

my take? IT NUH EASY FI REPLACE HENRY!!!!!!

Well, the horse bolt, so mek it gwaan. As Dweetsweet seh unuh have a job fi do...bring down the Umpire or whatever strange name Lazie calls ManUre.

pr

Why unnuh hafi talk bout my youths when unnuh(fighting for CL spot...)will be playing the #2 team, Chelsea, the next CL game?
                        Must be worried is what I think, wishing it so isn't making it so.

Blessed

Originally posted by DweetSweet View Post
                          Please forgive me, BUT I TOLD YOU SO...

Posted on April 6 after Ass v Liverpool 2:
                          The Mighty Liverpool is the only team that can go to the Ass'es home ground and play them off the park. Everybody else go there and are too much in awe of the passing, pace and movement that is so east on the eye. Well Rafa's Reds know how to deal wid dem case, right in there own back yard. The first two if the trilogy were at the Ass. We welcome you to Anfield and the Kop this Tuesday for your humiliation.

Hell, Rafa might just play Crouch to further torment Gallas and Toure and set up a hat trick for Torres.

Liverpool, we've won it five times,
                          we've won it five times
                          And we're going for number six.

======================

Mexx, to use your words, the only MidFeel with Steel in the Prem is.........Mascherano. Liverpool was rampant today. I just knew it would be a blowout against Arsenal. Albeit too late in the season to win the Premiership title, Liverpool has found form. I bet no club would want to play us now. Bring on the Chelski, mek we dust them out too.

Hush Mexx, you and the arse get over it so that you can at least win the Prem title from Manyooo.
                          Wait ... somebody suffering from memory loss or something? A few weeks ago there was talk that Liverpool was the form team .... then dem run up inna 3-0. Unuh should thank God Rooney was wasteful or it would be a Newcastle treatment.

Well, the horse bolt, so mek it gwaan. As Dweetsweet seh unuh have a job fi do...bring down the Umpire or whatever strange name Lazie calls ManUre.

pr
                            Suh wait ... all of a sudden Liverpool fans have talk? We can know when a team win a match.

It nuh easy fe know how and when fe rotatae, i saw a fresher liverpool with more options.

I want ManU next , chelsea is a non factor.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.