Poll Question of the Week 10/11/06

RE: Poll Question of the Week 10/11/06

Tilla a what kind a Gestapo business dat yuh a talk bout. Low de man and mek him run him poll. Weh yuh name, Napoleon? Low Squealer.

All animals are equal, but some animals are more equal than others.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Tell it to him again Jangle. Clearly I was just having fun with Lazie and Me and now he wants to ban me from posting polls? Bizzare man. Great quote man. All animals are equal but some animals are more equal than others. You are a wise soul Mr. Red Cow Jangle. - T.K.

T.K. (10/11/2006)You guys can rethink whatever you want. The forum done mash down already.Clearly I put the poll up forfun in response to Me and Lazie boxing me down the other day. If we are now legislating humour then be my guest and make it an administrator only option. Eventually with enough tweaking you guys will have the forum sanitized enough for Boxhilland co. to read in peace. Until then Iwill post polls with 20 odd differentanswers and feel no way about it. - T.K.
        You seem to think I am troubled by the comments about Boxhill. OK, keep posting polls with 20 answers. . .
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran