Poll Question of the Week 10/11/06

• Poll Question of the Week 10/11/06

Forumites please vote and let your opinions be counted!

Is international football easier than NPL football? - T.K.

RE: Poll Question of the Week 10/11/06

The full question is....Is International football easier than NPL football?

Not sure why it cut off my poll question. - T.K.

Are you a comedian? How many of us here in a position to answer that? The man yuh need to direct yuh question to is Shelton. Wait ... him score in another int'l game and its against Canada.

Bout yuh a fling up poll!

Fling mi a fling it up yes. Mi jus' wan' see how many of us agree wid dat statement. Gwan vote nuh. Or do you not have the strength of your conviction behind you? De whole a unno bit torrent fassies! - T.K.

T.K. the poll isn't relevant. Why? You want to poll a set of people, most of who never played in the NPL, much less play int'l football in an attempt to prove Luton wrong.

You mocked him when he just said it, it was your right to do, but the boy a back up him talk. Suh have a seat.

What makes you think this poll has anything to do with Luton? I asked a simple question.Just because it is your time of the month don't take it out on me. If you don't want to participate don't participate. After that stopwhining like a little biotch! - T.K.

Well, how many times yuh mention Luton in yuh poll? Other than Luton, which other footballer made such a statement? Yuh think yuh slick.

Yes Lazie, that is it....I think.....I......am........slick. Oh well I will cut you some slack seeing how you must be stressed with the Red Cows looking to be eliminated from the play-offs this weekend. If only theywere an NPL team, surelythey would be a lock to win the MLS Cup being better than an international team and all.Is Luton seh so! - T.K.

I see u still at itT.K.

Wait till Shelton plays a WC qualifier and he will see how easy it is.

Scaly what is your and Lazie's fascination with Luton Shelton? The poll question just popped in my head one day and I just decided to put it to the forum. Whether Luton scores ten goals on Guatemala and Canada and 0 against the US, England and Ghana is neither here nor there.All I & I wan' know is if NPL ball is really better than international ball. Is that so bad Scaly?Are we now to the point where man can no longer innocentlypose a question to his friends on the forum?

Lazie now says that my poll is useless because none of us have ever played in an international and NPL match. So I am assuming that Lazie will no longer talk about politics and promoting his JLP agendaseeing how he has never been a politician. Tell your boy to stop messing with me and my poll. - T.K.

T.K. (10/11/2006) All I & I wan' know is if NPL ball is really better than international ball
                      Get yuh act together. Yuh poll question used the word 'easier', now yuh switch it to 'better'. Too early for liquor T.K.

Ah yes Lazie. Forgive me. Where is my head. Yes I said easier not better. How could I have made such a mistake. Woi...you have me in stitches today. :hehe: - T.K.

T.K. (10/11/2006)De whole a unno bit torrent fassies! - T.K.
                          :hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe:

T.K.: Why not put up some meaningful polls and not just these with 20 trivial questions? If you want people to take your polls seriously, then you should put up polls with at least some seriousness to it.

A poll with more than 6 questions just does not make sense. Maybe if we make poll submission available for posting by every member, we should restrict your amount of questions to only six. Then again, you will hear people talk about too much control. Fact is, without control this is the type of things you get. . .

We have the option of making polls submission an admin only function, but thought it would be well used by the general forumites. We may need to rethink that.
                            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

You guys can rethink whatever you want. The forum done mash down already.Clearly I put the poll up forfun in response to Me and Lazie boxing me down the other day. If we are now legislating humour then be my guest and make it an administrator only option. Eventually with enough tweaking you guys will have the forum sanitized enough for Boxhilland co. to read in peace. Until then Iwill post polls with 20 odd differentanswers and feel no way about it. - T.K.