Forget roatation Fergie....

• Forget roatation Fergie....

..protect our defense, strikers have to go for the kill, start Nani in all games.
    Bad time to lose our entire starting central defenders(a few tough upcoming games in the EPL) but Brown is quite capable, ideally if Sylvestre was game fit, we would hardly miss a beat.At this stage of the CL, it stands to reason we will be playing against the strongest teams in the competition.
    Pique and O'Shea may do.

Blessed

..protect our defense, strikers have to go for the kill, start Nani in all games.
    Bad time to lose our entire starting central defenders(a few tough upcoming games in the EPL) but Brown is quite capable, ideally if Sylvestre was game fit, we would hardly miss a beat.At this stage of the CL, it stands to reason we will be playing against the strongest teams in the competition.
    Pique and O'Shea may do.

Blessed
    Nani got injuried during the Livafool game. I hope he is back soon. Giggs has truly lost it. Fergie refused to give Pique more games and now who does he have to turn to? Against Roma it will have to be Pique and Wes, there is no other option. Bring back Gary to play RB or use Hargreves or even Oshea.

Gary first game shouldn't be such a tough one, Giggs will not have too many bad games though.Would love for Owen to play right back.
      O'Shea is capable and we may need him at CD in some games where our opponents may get the better of Pique.
      It really a tough break.

Blessed

Gary first game shouldn't be such a tough one, Giggs will not have too many bad games though.Would love for Owen to play right back.
        O'Shea is capable and we may need him at CD in some games where our opponents may get the better of Pique.
        It really a tough break.

Blessed
        Well, there are only tough games .. and like last year we're losing players every game they play. Nani vs Liverpool, Fletcher for Scotland vs Croatia, Vidic vs Roma and now Rio vs Boro. At this point mi a wonder who gonna get injuried on Wednesday.

Good question, Giggs probably the ideal player if anything happen to Ronaldo.Giggs more valuable than we imagined?
          What Fergie did was insert quite a few intriguing players to an EPL champion side, that side still exists.

Blessed

Good question, Giggs probably the ideal player if anything happen to Ronaldo.Giggs more valuable than we imagined?
            What Fergie did was insert quite a few intriguing players to an EPL champion side, that side still exists.

Blessed
            Lazie have alot of respect for Giggs, but I'm not afraid to call a spade a spade. Nani is the better pick.

Absolutely, but Giggs has a history of interchanging with Ronaldo, and as such is unique.I just once again call for Nani to start that isn't one of contention.
              I am not too worried, our strikers have to put the game out of their opponents reach from early )

Blessed

Absolutely, but Giggs has a history of interchanging with Ronaldo, and as such is unique.I just once again call for Nani to start that isn't one of contention.
                I am not too worried, our strikers have to put the game out of their opponents reach from early )

Blessed
                Nani also interchange with Ronaldo. So does Park. Mi more concerned with the backline yah now. When the 5 Star General out fi how long .... its a cause for concern.

Mr. President don't worry yuh head too much. We have the cover. Right now our second team have really stepped up to the plate and have performed. What I admire about them is their level of concentration. I don't see them making too many silly mistakes. The only one who was a cause of concern was Scholes. In the game against Roma, he was losing the ball too much even though he made it up by supplying the pass that led to the second goal.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015