Robinho, unnuh salute him. Di wicked to di ground man. Mi bredrin call mi an say is some old time 70s ball him. Mi say yes Robinho himself say it and say he won't change his game (whilst 17 at Santos). Now capello who claim say him is big coach haff Brasil's heartbeat on his bench. Robinho is the closest ting to Pele right now (even look like him) RMA is looking like fools. Di general can spark for the best team on the planet but must sit on the bench for club ball (practice if you ask me). The problem with RMA; is diarra and emerson. Diarra cannot pass a ball two yards, yes he can disrupt but when hegains possession he is lost. RMA is accustomed to that smooth flowing ball; Emerson and Diarra causes this breakdown, hence when Don Robinho comes on he cannot get any ball at his foot, Don robinho has to run back and do all kind of crap. Cassano doesn't belong on that team (MLS would be glad to have him) I think Apia of Ghana is what RMA wants; A player who is rough and can win balls in the middle but is able to go forward and attack (either with dribble, shooting or precision passing). I don't like Arse but they are playing the type of ball that suits robinho. Capello is destroying that team. Ronaldo is going to get fit, score some goals and leave. BTW Dunga will take a fit Ronaldo (Dunga played with him and knows how dangerous Ronaldo is) I like how Dunga is giving all players that shine at the club level a chance on the selecao. Now if they don't see their names in the next WC, they can't point fingers and say ah if Iw as there. No you're simply not worthy.
As of now when unnuh see di General