2-2 game on. This is what Champions are made of?
Great play by Park to set up Rooney for the equalizer
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gifTags: None
Goal was actually
deflectedhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif
Originally posted by Rockman View PostYeah I know Neville is back, just wanted to know boss, we may lose Rio and Vidic to injuries.
Blessed"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
The way he was walking off it seems like groin injury
If you played ball, U know that walk where u walk like DUCK and u waddle from side to side wid u leg wide open, said walk Rio do.
Not really favoring one leghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif
Originally posted by Mexxx View PostIf you played ball, U know that walk where u walk like DUCK and u waddle from side to side wid u leg wide open, said walk Rio do.
Not really favoring one leg"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Suh it guh Rocky
Originally posted by Rockman View PostHeheheh.
Mi bringle wi nevah get all three points.
Blessed
Just know if its not Big SidEEE!!! I go for the next team that plays FLAIR beautiful football and that is BoyU instead of Chelsea, many a me Big SidEEE!!! friends cant understand that but I am a proponent of attacking football not negative Anti football for the good of the overall game.http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif
Originally posted by Rockman View PostWell Fergie has to remember the name Alves.
Blessed"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
How Ounu Suh Greeedy!!!!
Originally posted by Lazie View PostYuh think him nuh know it? He scored the most goals in europe last season. What a time to start scoring in the EPL?
Of ALl the top four with the injury plagued Van Persie and Eduardo out until December the latest it is Big SidEEE!!! that needs a very good striker, and we like Brasilians.http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif
Originally posted by Mexxx View PostOunu want de Tottenham striker now M'borough striker.
Of ALl the top four with the injury plagued Van Persie and Eduardo out until December the latest it is Big SidEEE!!! that needs a very good striker, and we like Brasilians."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)