My possible 24

Burton was very impressive last year. He had something like 13 goals and he was his team's leading goal scorer.

He started the season this year and wasn't doing great but he has scored 2 goals in his last few games and may have about 6 this season.

Euell had a nightmare year last year. Been transfer didn't help either.

I put it to you that Euell's year was not great, but it was not really a nightmare. He was not seeing any action at Middlesboro so he sought a transfer to a team where we would see action.

I have no problem with Burton however as I had suggested that he be recalled sometime back. Someeone on this forum stopped me in my tracks and reminded me that he was no good (I thought it was you, but I could be wrong).
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

let me stop you right there. I don't think you or anyone on this forum has ever hear me refer to player as "no good". While all players are not equal any player playing pro football ok because I know the dedication and hard work it takes.

Jason transfer from Charlton where he was not seeing any action to boro. He started I think his first two games and didn't impress and the coach relegated him to the bench and not naming him sometimes. I think it was a very bad year not because of his talent but because of not getting the chances and for me that is a "nightmare year". especially in a team that is not doing well.

Sarry if is not you seh it sar. People on here all the time say players are no good or are "rucks".

You have gone far back now Assassin. I was not even thinking of Charlton but within the last two years. Yes he did not see much action at Boro so the most likely thing for him to do is move. With Charlton, he seem to have fallen out of favor with Curbishely at the time. Not sure if this could be attributed to his form or the fact that he had indicated he wanted to play for Jamaica. Remember Curbishely also stopped playing Lisbie and Campbell-Ryce too at Charlton after they started playing for us.

Jack ass seh the whol nuh lebel. . .
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

True true although he I think he had a little injury too.

No problem bout the no good thing.