Marlon King
    Ricardo Fuller
    Luton Shelton
    Deon Burton
    Donovan Ricketts
    Best Local goalie
    Jason Morrison
    Obrien White
    and 3 more local players when them sort themselves out.

Yes HL most a dem a play overseas.

Fuller (Shelton) King (Lisbie)
    Demar (Hue) Morrison (Thompson) (Khari) Austin JCR(JJ)
    Bibi (Scarlett) Shavar (Pepe) Nosworthy(Stew Peas) Marshall (Daley)
    Ricketts (McCallum)

Findlayson
    Obrien White

I totally forget Demar.

Good list. I would add JCR instead of Dane (current injury) & demar, 2 addition others would come from o. thompson, woodbine, scarlett, cousins. would also check on status and form of t. bennett.
        BTW is the session still on? Lossed you number.

yeah mon still on.

mi deh home yah now give mi a link sometime (845) 266-6813.

Notable omissions:

Fabian Taylor: An above-average striker

Joel Grant: Showed in U20 games that he is ready

Reon Nelson: A deadly goal poacher

Richard Langley: Who knows?????????

Andy Williams: Can still contribute, and is among our best passers.

Shawn Fraser: Has improved at Miami FC

Omar Cummings: Certainly deserves a look

Teofore Bennett: Still among our top-10 strikers

Stephen DeRoux: speed is his best asset but where is he now?

Ryan Johnson: We need a progress report on this player

Damani Ralph: Can he bounce back, or is he damaged goods?

Jermaine Pennant: A player of this magnitude deserves to be checked out by the JFF.

Jermaine Taylor: well.......he's still young....sort-of!

Keith Kelly: Another damaged goods?
            "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
              Notable omissions:

Fabian Taylor: An above-average striker

Joel Grant: Showed in U20 games that he is ready

Reon Nelson: A deadly goal poacher

Richard Langley: Who knows?????????

Andy Williams: Can still contribute, and is among our best passers.

Shawn Fraser: Has improved at Miami FC

Omar Cummings: Certainly deserves a look

Teofore Bennett: Still among our top-10 strikers

Stephen DeRoux: speed is his best asset but where is he now?

Ryan Johnson: We need a progress report on this player

Damani Ralph: Can he bounce back, or is he damaged goods?

Jermaine Pennant: A player of this magnitude deserves to be checked out by the JFF.

Jermaine Taylor: well.......he's still young....sort-of!

Keith Kelly: Another damaged goods?
              Add to the notable omissions list:-
              Joel McAnuff - Watford
              Akeem Priesley - U Conn

I noticed that Assasin in his eagerness to include Goodison has totally ignored Tyrone Marshall.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Tilla I forget Tyrone. He would be number one on my match sheet everytime. Goodison would also have to be there so one local player get drop.

If you notice a 24 players I choose and if we have to put in more players then somebody a go get drop. I personally think Dane Richards is the best right winger we have that suits our style of play granted Pennant maybe able to cross better but Dane is very good defensively and cover more ground than Steven Deroux tracking back.

As for Jermaine Taylor I think he should find another team to play with. If he has to stay at HV then find a A league team to play with or a Trini pro league. I think after 3 years in the NPL there is not much more a player can learn at that level and JT needs a challenge to learn more and develop his game.

I didn't include the long term injury such as ralph, and Claude Davis. Akeem while is a good player didn't have a break out Season at UConn last year, hopefully this year will be his year as it is his final year and I would like to see him end up with a good team.

Farmah, Ryan Johnson is now with the San Jose Earthquakes in MLS.
                  "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Cummmings is one to watch, i haven't sen enough of him but he is borderline right now.

Suh wha happen to Euell? Can he be considered too considering you are recalling people from a geriatrics list?
                      ----------------------------------------------------------------------
                      Saints enhance survival hopes

Stern John and Jason Euell grabbed a goal each to give Southampton a 2-0 win over Bristol City to climb out of the Championship drop zone.

Euell: Grabbed a goal at St Mary's

John gave Nigel Pearson's side the lead in the 35th minute when he headed home from inside the six-yard box after Bradley Wright-Phillips had directed the ball back across goal.

Euell then made the points certain six minutes from time when he smashed past Robins goalkeeper Adriano Basso from close range.

The result lifted the Saints up to 19th place, three points above the drop zone while Gary Johnson's side remain a point above Stoke at the top.
                      Watford kept up the pressure on the top two with a 2-1 win over Coventry at Vicarage Road which left them a point outside the automatic promotion places.

Nathan Ellington broke the deadlock in the seventh minute but Leon Best (59) pulled Chris Coleman's side level before Tommy Smith struck 11 minutes from time to hand the Hornets the points.

Leroy Lita struck twice as 10-man Charlton came from behind and a man down to record a surprise 2-1 victory over play-off rivals Plymouth at Home Park.

The Addicks lost goalkeeper Nicky Weaver in the third minute of the game when he was shown a straight red card for handling outside the penalty area.

Jermaine Easter put the Pilgrims ahead in the 60th minute but Alan Pardew's side refused to lie down and Lita levelled five minutes later.
                      The on-loan Reading striker then stole all three points with a close-range winner in the 76th minute to leave Charlton a point outside the play-off zone.

A brace from Scott Vernon (29, 73) allowed bottom side Colchester to keep their Championship status for another week as they ran out 2-0 winners over play-off hopefuls Ipswich at Layer Road.

Ben Sahar's 49th-minute strike cancelled out Ian Morris' 18th-minute opener to give Sheffield Wednesday a point against Scunthorpe which left the Owls a point above the relegation zone in the day's early kick-off.

James Beattie (12, 14, 19) scored a seven-minute hat-trick to give Sheffield United a 3-0 home win over a struggling Leicester side who had Patrick Kisnorbo sent off in the 10th minute.

Elsewhere veteran striker Dion Dublin's close-range finish in the second minute and a late strike from Ched Evans (90) gave Norwich a 2-0 win over Burnley at Carrow Road.

Late goals from Gareth Ainsworth and Dexter Blackstock gave QPR a point as they drew 2-2 with Preston at Loftus Road.

Neil Mellor (37) and substitute Tamas Priskin (64) looked like they had given Preston the points even though Ainsworth pulled one back in the 90th minute.

But the winger then crossed for Blackstock to head the ball past goalkeeper Andy Lonergan in the third minute of injury time to give Rangers a share of the spoils.

Need nuff more UB-40 to spice-it-up Assasin.

chusssssss mi.

Euelll has not been that impressive since two years ago in my book.

I can't see him adding anything King and Burton don't have at the moment.

from where? Nuh follow Nami, some a di name him call can't even make championship sides and nuh have no impressive record. If you born a England and can't have decent record in a championship side we nuh want you and if you a reserve player then work your way up.

Suh Burton has been impressive in the past 2 years?