We should use a very strong team in bahamas and try

• We should use a very strong team in bahamas and try

and give them at least 8-0. After that we can use a local squad a yard with a few of our overseas players.

Leggo Jermaine Pennant, King and Fuller pon them inna bahamas.

If an all CPPL team can't beat the Bahamas then we need to get out of football and stick to cricket. Or synchronized swimming.

Saw pieces of the match between Bahamas and BVI last night.

Simoes was struggling to find something good to say about the Bahamian team. They are downright awful!

If we don't beat them by 6 clear goals...fahgetit!

Actually, the first game (leg) is in Jamaica.
      We should play our strongest team for all WCQ's. This series we should send a message to the other teams of CONCACAF!!

Look for Bahamas to pick up 10-0. Shelton scoring 3.

If an all CPPL team can't beat the Bahamas then we need to get out of football and stick to cricket. Or synchronized swimming.
          mmmm?
          'memba St Vincent?
          It was

St. Vincent is not Bahamas!

Yuh rite!
              ...and...

...not advancing is, not advancing!

I agree and we need the practice

Originally posted by No Mercy View Post
                and give them at least 8-0. After that we can use a local squad a yard with a few of our overseas players.

Leggo Jermaine Pennant, King and Fuller pon them inna bahamas.
                I say field a strong team, massacre the Bahamas and move on.

Originally posted by Time View Post
                  I say field a strong team, massacre the Bahamas and move on.
                  And remind that the 1 nil win against us in Haiti was a fluke.