Friendly updates!

• Friendly updates!

Brazil 1 Ecuador 1 (down to 10 men after scoring first.

U21 update:

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=331 bgColor=#666666 border=0><TBODY><TR bgColor=#cfcfcf><TD width=45 height=18>FT</TD><TD align=right width=118>Bosnia-Herzegovina</TD><TD align=middle width=50>1 - 1</TD><TD width=118>Czech Republic</TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=4 height=1></TD></TR><TR bgColor=#dfdfdf><TD width=45 height=18>FT</TD><TD align=right width=118>Sweden</TD><TD align=middle width=50>0 - 5</TD><TD width=118>Serbia</TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=4 height=1></TD></TR><TR bgColor=#cfcfcf><TD width=45 height=18> 46'</TD><TD align=right width=118>Germany</TD><TD align=middle width=50>0 - 0</TD><TD width=118>England</TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=4 height=1></TD></TR><TR bgColor=#dfdfdf><TD width=45 height=18> HT</TD><TD align=right width=118>Spain</TD><TD align=middle width=50>0 - 2</TD><TD width=118>Italy</TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=4 height=1></TD></TR><TR bgColor=#cfcfcf><TD width=45 height=18>22:00</TD><TD align=right width=118>Portugal</TD><TD align=middle width=50>? - ?</TD><TD width=118>Russia</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

RE: Friendly updates!

Now Brazil 2 - Eucador 1

sweden pick up 5 from serbia?!!! mi tell unnuh 'bout the countries that comprised the former "brasils of eastern europe".....yugoslavia!!

croatia, macedonia, serbia montenegro...........

Gamma (10/10/2006)sweden pick up 5 from serbia?!!! mi tell unnuh 'bout the countries that comprised the former "brasils of eastern europe".....yugoslavia!!

croatia, macedonia, serbia montenegro...........
        But remember after ARGENTINA dismantle dem man a run mi down sehSERBIA nuh good :hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe:

Shows how tough that group really was in Germany 2006. For those who don't know Ivory Coast(with the best striker in the world today) wasn't no walkover either.

Can you imagine if dem man deh make it back to world cup in Africa? Dem time deh Toure and the other defende from Arsenal ago a work with Drogba and Kaloue oh talk about people being dead and Shatta spouting off about how a prophet isn't honored in his own land blah blah.

Africans are the formula and unless England stop fighting that they won't go anywhere. Dem no see whats the make up of the top team(Chelsea) in England?

England a gwaan like dem no know the deal and a make all dem coach have to tell dem what mi already tell unnu brainwashed plebs on this forum that dem fi lower dem expectations fi England, dem no dat good dem overhyped!!!

You see the "special one" a drool fi no English player? Unnu no see a pure Africans him a draw fah?

Unnu gwaan fight the prophet and see who ago get proven right in the end.

like mi always say "I don't divide my critics into pro's and cons. I divide them into those who get it now and those that take a little while longer"

The Africans are the formula(ask a frustrated Brazil vs Ecuador) and who want go round that go round it at your own risk.

When Belgium forward line is the speedy aFricans then guy fi know say the ras know wah him a talk say? When all the "fatherland" a draw fi foreigner in the very stadium Hitler tell dem say we can't beat them then guy fi just give the ras him due and stop carry belly.

Bricktop how are you today boss?

Drogba best striker in the world? Wow! You mek up dat? Ever heard of Eto'o?

You mean the other "African" Eto? Well him no injured and out the game? Right now a Drogba a the most feared striker in the game and FIFA fi change the African qualification to something like the South American or European with a playoff system so two top teams no inna one zone and one no make it cause dem inna the zone de la muerta.

respect

Part of mi post missing. Have you ever heard of Thierry Henry? Drogba affi call TH Mr. Henry. Learn dat.