Wha unnuh waan say , we mussin question de man ? I dont think we can afford not to !
Granted I believe he is the best T.D that Jamaica will ever have , he developed and implemented a system that worked for Jamaica and I believe he can do it again.
I dont believe he is a good WC coach.His coaching style is robotic , rigid, predictable and methodical , it doesnt suit our style of play, yes it took us to WC 98 , but that was then.
But I will hold off any in depth criticism until we start our campaign , maybe he has changed , grown into a better coach.
He put alot of faith in Fuller in the past , like he did Burton , which shows he is a loyal coach , the proof was his recall of Burton ,the resaon he gave ( to bring back that 98 vibe ).It tells me a bit about his thought process or what he thinks of us .
I believe he thinks that we are football dunces , novices who will follow blindly along any idiotic path he chooses.Well I have said it a million times before the return of Rene , Fuller is a RUCKS! Shelton nuh ready and King will always be on fire.
So who is Rene looking at to compliment KING? Has he called Bennet , If as he says everyone will be looked at , has he recalled Jamaicas most prolific striker Onandi Lowe ?
Rene is in for a warm surprise if he thinks we fans are novices in critiquing the game.
Granted I believe he is the best T.D that Jamaica will ever have , he developed and implemented a system that worked for Jamaica and I believe he can do it again.
I dont believe he is a good WC coach.His coaching style is robotic , rigid, predictable and methodical , it doesnt suit our style of play, yes it took us to WC 98 , but that was then.
But I will hold off any in depth criticism until we start our campaign , maybe he has changed , grown into a better coach.
He put alot of faith in Fuller in the past , like he did Burton , which shows he is a loyal coach , the proof was his recall of Burton ,the resaon he gave ( to bring back that 98 vibe ).It tells me a bit about his thought process or what he thinks of us .
I believe he thinks that we are football dunces , novices who will follow blindly along any idiotic path he chooses.Well I have said it a million times before the return of Rene , Fuller is a RUCKS! Shelton nuh ready and King will always be on fire.
So who is Rene looking at to compliment KING? Has he called Bennet , If as he says everyone will be looked at , has he recalled Jamaicas most prolific striker Onandi Lowe ?
Rene is in for a warm surprise if he thinks we fans are novices in critiquing the game.