If Coaches were selected based on

• If Coaches were selected based on

Nationality then Karl Brown have a chance..

Oddah dan dat... Unnuh need to get real... bout pay big salary.

In the world of free market you get paid what di market is will to give you... if yuh doubt it, mek Karl Brown post him resume and required salary on Monster.com and seh where him reach.

Is why unnuh love keep up suh much dollyhouse bout serious tings ?

...such a raw deal when he (Brown) was replaced by high priced Brazilian LAZA (rus).

Brown was well on his way to be the first National coach in the caribbean to take his counry to the world cup...

Iz folks like you help scuttle the Carl Brown tenure with yuh goat-mout.

oh the irony of it all....
      Last edited by Gamma; April 3, 2008, 03:31 PM.

...such a raw deal when he (Brown) was replaced by high priced Brazilian LAZA (rus).

Brown was well on his way to be the first National coach in the caribbean to take his counry to the world cup...

Iz folks like you help scuttle the Carl Brown tenure with yuh goat-mout.
        Well on his way? Is what happen to the game in Miami? That team did not look well on its way.

You mean the draw with Haiti......?

Laza got a team that was well on it's way to qualifying...

Losing to Panama, the draw at home to the US and loss at home to mexico were the cause.

Brown would have carved out a win for jamaica to qualify. You'all did not give the MAN a chance. Unu prefer name-brand coach.

SIDEBAR:

Mosiah and i do not see-eye-to-eye on some topics. The above is one of the topics we agree on. He is quite smart when he wants to be....

Thanks! I should want to be all the time, right?

How does a coach Guarantee victory ?

What about Carl Brown makes him more qualified to prepare a team than Lazaroni ?

I thought Carl Brown was the Technical Director.. I could have sworn I saw Carl Brown on the bench at the games that you mentioned...

The comedy continues.. there is no room for sentimentality in World Cup football... once again.. GET REAL !

Simoes come and qualify Jamaica for 3 World Cups and it look like it mad unnuh.. bout "First Jamaican coach to qualify..."

Talk like unnuh have sense.

heheheheeee