• Dates you will be interested in.....

5/28/08...USA v. England

6/4/08...USA v. Spain

6/8/08...USA v. ARGENTINA (at Giants Stadium Lazie and Scaly)

Nope! Can't say I am. But thanks!

5/28/08...USA v. England

6/4/08...USA v. Spain

6/8/08...USA v. ARGENTINA (at Giants Stadium Lazie and Scaly)

Look like mi affi guh down route 3 june 8th. Hope Messi, Tevez and Roman will be there.

Mosiah, you need to be drenched-- a steady diet of good football.

have you replaced zeppo..

ef him evva get inna chubble he will be relegated to the "jamaican born" status....

a jus suh di ting set!

The point is not so much the dates but rather the "who" USA will be playing. Who will we (Reggaeboyz Bricktop) be playing?

pr

I know! 12 years of States living almost killed it for me!

Good eye pr!!!

I did not want to ask that question...but i had egg-ackly that in mind when i posted.

You need to come back to the US.

Chusss mi.

Your hero and mentor is back at the helm. Why don't you give him a call and ask?

Cap'n Burrell is doin' fine!

Jamaica NEEDS resolute leadership.

I would never ask him to 'jump ship'.