talking the sackcloth and ashes. How Arsenal never got than penalty is a mystery. Wait .. unuh start spend DIC money yet?
Xcuse the ting work .. ah
What penalty , people do accidentally clash when pursing the same ball, at blinding speed.
As I watched the game one thing became evident with the top 4 , yuh haffi ave a 100 million transfer budget every season. This will be Wegner downfall as good a job that he has done they are Lacking a 20 million pound striker or 2.
Liverpool will never mount a serious challenge until they have that transfer kitty .Fergie realised this and gave up on his youth academy, when was the last time any youth get Buss by Fergie, From Chelsea come on the scene , he has been buying on the open market at Chelsea prices.
Rafa and Arse has done wonders , Rafa because he has to , Arse because he chooses to build from the bottom up. It will cost him because he is no Rafa and will be trophyless another season.Arsenal must buy a 20 million pound player to keep pace with the top 2 , Chelsea and Man U .
A mid table man a talk , buy english youth and develop them , top achieve what ? When Arse and Rafa buy dem buy forgein youth and develop dem, the odd english youth is the exception to passivy the public.
DIC is coming the idiot Hicks is trying to extort them for a couple nickles , but the credit crunch might force him to sell for nothing.Last edited by Sir X; April 2, 2008, 10:00 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Apparently they do , Wegner has 70 million at his disposal and refuses to use it,You claim you are an empire , i am pretty sure it didnt come cheap.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostApparently they do , Wegner has 70 million at his disposal and refuses to use it,You claim you are an empire , i am pretty sure it didnt come cheap.
You mentioned 100 million budget. How yuh come to that figure?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)