Carrick deserves more recognition
so dread, why yo use all those words fi agree wid mi post and den yo se mi a madman....you is crazy rastaKarl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
You have fi realise Manu nuh see the real Hargreaves yet. But as thedread point out that Team Chemistry a dweet.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
What team chemistry unuh a talk bout? Oh .. dat? The only time that is affected is when Fergie starts a 4 man midfield with either Carrick and Hargreves or Scholes and Anderson."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
if you nuh see the team chemistry I have no need to talk to you.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postif you nuh see the team chemistry I have no need to talk to you.
Sass .. we talking bout Manu bossman, not Liverpool, Arsenal or Chelsea."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
He has lifted his game but remember Hargreaves can play any position in the midfield and even right back so to say Carrick keeping him out is not a fair statement.
Who came out a the game a Roma and make Hargreaves come in? Lazie right now Carrick might be playing even better than Hargreaves but let me ask you how many games has Hargreaves gotten since he came back from injury?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostHe has lifted his game but remember Hargreaves can play any position in the midfield and even right back so to say Carrick keeping him out is not a fair statement.
Who came out a the game a Roma and make Hargreaves come in? Lazie right now Carrick might be playing even better than Hargreaves but let me ask you how many games has Hargreaves gotten since he came back from injury?
Mi tell unuh say .. mi might be a ball novice, but when it comes to the Empire .. I do have an idea what I'm talking about."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
lazie look pon dis an tell me the man get a whole heap a game? Many a the games the man come in as a sub. You nuh see most a his games a after Christmas?
You nuh see Manu have fi fight fi give Saha, Scholes and Neville space as well because a the same injury?
As mi say you a joke. Hargreaves will go in England ahead of Carrick because they are needed for different roles. Manu have people who can back up Carrick defensively. I bet you this much if Anderson wasn't playing that good he would have to make way for Hargreaves- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
The old question of whether the great Gerrard playing alongside the great Lampard will really bring anything great to England's midfield. Both seem less formidable this season.
I think Fergie is adding too much importance to Engladd; as long as Neville plays for England, he will be a starter for Man U. If Brown was converted to a goalkeeper by the manager of England, he would be keeping for Man U.
Blessed
Carrick is England BEST CENTRAL MIDFIELDER. He is more efficient at the position than the others. He is the best: passer, at vision, covering, reading the game, making the other players looks good. he is a better holding midfielder than the others.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postlazie look pon dis an tell me the man get a whole heap a game? Many a the games the man come in as a sub. You nuh see most a his games a after Christmas?
You nuh see Manu have fi fight fi give Saha, Scholes and Neville space as well because a the same injury?
As mi say you a joke. Hargreaves will go in England ahead of Carrick because they are needed for different roles. Manu have people who can back up Carrick defensively. I bet you this much if Anderson wasn't playing that good he would have to make way for Hargreaves
I couldn't careless who dem use fi England ... dem could use John Terry as Central mid for all I care. Unuh must give ppl dem dues.
How is Manu fighting to give Saha, Scholes and Neville space if dem injuried? Anderson and Hargreves play 2 different roles in the team bossman."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Robnya View PostCarrick is England BEST CENTRAL MIDFIELDER. He is more efficient at the position than the others. He is the best: passer, at vision, covering, reading the game, making the other players looks good. he is a better holding midfielder than the others."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)