Why did Alex Ferguson tell Nani not to juggle

• Why did Alex Ferguson tell Nani not to juggle

and he would speak to the "BOY" (fer Lazie) about such antics so that he leaves that out of the game.

Ounu know seh Ronaldo easy fe cry right? like how im bitch ball aligator tears after Portugal's World Cup loss.

If ounu want me to check google and show BoyU's coaches comment about that then holler back.

NEOPHYTES
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
    and he would speak to the "BOY" (fer Lazie) about such antics so that he leaves that out of the game.

Ounu know seh Ronaldo easy fe cry right? like how im bitch ball aligator tears after Portugal's World Cup loss.

If ounu want me to check google and show BoyU's coaches comment about that then holler back.

NEOPHYTES
    Well, up to last week Nani said nobody spoke to him. He said he wasn't showboating, he attempted to control the ball and it bounced up and he took it from there.

Fergie's comments were out of sympathy for you sore losers. Thats all.

Mexx, stop waste time reading bout Arsenal. Expand yuh horizon .. afterall any reading about the Empire makes good reading.

Man Utd's Nani: I've copped Ferguson hairdryer
      tribalfootball.com - March 19, 2008

Manchester United wing dazzler Nani insists manager Sir Alex Ferguson hasn't warned him to cut-out the showboating.

Nani courted controversy when he went on a juggling run against Arsenal in United's famous FA Cup victory and told O Jogo: "I do not think that I was showboating, it was something that happened naturally and that people interpreted the wrong way.

"While trying to control the ball, it bounced badly and rose up, and it was the way I found not to lose it. But I did not do it to enjoy myself. Some people of Arsenal were angry about other things and unloaded their fury at this incident.
      "Indeed, some people of Arsenal said that we tried to humiliate them and show disdain. It's a lie [that Ferguson cautioned him about it]. Nobody called me to talk about it.
      "Almost all the players have already felt that [the hairdryer]," he did concede. "I have already suffered, I admit it! "You can be sure that the coach will confront the players and shouts at us in the face."

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
        NEOPHYTES