Watch out Ronaldo
Rocky mi brethren wha happen?
Fergie may have gone more defensive since he is not at home. He didn't start three strikers.
Look for Tevez to start at Old Trafford.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostIt is most obvious in US colleges. If you had played in college I gurantee you would see it as plain day. They don't necessarily tell the players unless you are captain or very influencial.
Same thing they do in basketball, that is why sometimes you see fight when a team is way ahead and still trying to humilate another team.
The loser shows poor self-control and 'hide' because of denial. There is the irrational hitting out at the better player(s) and or TEAM. It is silly! A reaction that is more animal instinct than action of rational reasonable human beings!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
I said it was most obvious in college, not that it only happen there. It happen throughout pro sports and in soccer(football) all the time.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
coming from a man who relishes on beautiful football... the irony...every since Nani tear down the building..yo start sing a different sankie..
you and this disrespectful thing similar to Karl ridiculous remark about Mascharoni being anti-teamKarl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll: